kleong
59kg matters.![]()
no 155x155 no talk pls.
59kg matters.![]()
so many phones zuomoi got 3 phones. HAHAHAH![]()
then chiu dont jiak pork knuckles lorthose sah teh bak or roast pork moi only jiak the crispy skin n remove the fats until left 20% meat nia![]()
one for kid to play and take photoso many phones zuomo![]()
mai hao lian. wait a few years moredonate to me pls. i need to get fat.![]()
我們等著瞧mai hao lian. wait a few years more
ma fanone for kid to play and take photo
one foldable for entertainment and work
and one main phone for general usage.![]()
yalor. 等着瞧我們等著瞧
won't let you have the chance to call me bui barbie.![]()
trying to simplify alr. will kill the 3rd one within this year.ma fan![]()
爱徒 your dp got db oneno 155x155 no talk pls.

one for kid to play and take photo
one foldable for entertainment and work
and one main phone for general usage.![]()
i don't display my phones. it's only one phone that stays on the table. many phones on the table very kuazhang manlucky you no play pokemon. wa lau. some uncles can put so many phones on table and hoot that game.
yellow poop jhj
only those fried ones mebbethen chiu dont jiak pork knuckles lor![]()
beside still gotch horse racing huanlucky you no play pokemon. wa lau. some uncles can put so many phones on table and hoot that game.
Wah so siao ah. Btw my frens also siao enough to play while we driving on a mountain in taiwan. Nearly crash into the railing n down the mountainlucky you no play pokemon. wa lau. some uncles can put so many phones on table and hoot that game.
Fried de also alot of fat inside deonly those fried ones mebbe![]()
Never play handphone while driving. Dangerous one lorWah so siao ah. Btw my frens also siao enough to play while we driving on a mountain in taiwan. Nearly crash into the railing n down the mountain![]()
Wah so siao ah. Btw my frens also siao enough to play while we driving on a mountain in taiwan. Nearly crash into the railing n down the mountain![]()