nom.nom
But I can only say quite expensive so I don’t often dine in there tooi ate once nia n never went back![]()
Ya it's ex for that qualityBut I can only say quite expensive so I don’t often dine in there too![]()
But ain’t you queuing?huan to jiak hkm but the q ish insane
no rah… siao sho nong the q moi went to jiak western instead. order 1/2 spring chicken but end up gib moi wrong orlerBut ain’t you queuing?
wahh which hawker centre is thishuan to jiak hkm but the q ish insane
this western food looks bkyno rah… siao sho nong the q moi went to jiak western instead. order 1/2 spring chicken but end up gib moi wrong orler

huan to jiak hkm but the q ish insane
whampoawahh which hawker centre is this
moi rike their spring chicken rehthis western food looks bky![]()
But their chicken wing looks dry lehmoi rike their spring chicken reh![]()
whampoa![]()
it ish. but at least fry until notch undercooked and crispy until the bones also jiak kind huan jin songBut their chicken wing looks dry leh
yesh de ah hia. moi near there orwaes go jiak the hkm huan. and moi dun even usually jiak hkm eventhe whampoa hkm power one. late afternoon then open stall. lunch money dont want earn.
moaning leng zaigood morning everyone. looks like a new week has begun.
let's have some coffee. *yawwwn*![]()

yesh de ah hia. moi near there orwaes go jiak the hkm huan. and moi dun even usually jiak hkm even![]()
fwah gotch 3 ah?? moi goldfish memory only can agar agar recall gotch 2 but tink left the famous huan.before reno like got 3 stalls and all 3 also ky. but after reno like only left one?
also used to have one stall selling nyonya cai png. like also gone liao after the reno
fwah gotch 3 ah?? moi goldfish memory only can agar agar recall gotch 2 but tink left the famous huan.
nyonya caipng moi duno but gotch nyonya chendol there![]()
ohhhh no wonder moi neh notice the toilet there huan beforethe current one and another were in the middle. then the other one at the end, end the toilet there.