Wstc333
No energyGood morning all, it's finally Thursday!
Still has that energy? Get that going!
No energyGood morning all, it's finally Thursday!
Still has that energy? Get that going!
Lim Kopi for energy.No energy![]()
lim liao still no energyLim Kopi for energy.

afternoon yim zim leng luiMoaning yandao leaves eating dog dog

Throw you into longkang.lim liao still no energy![]()
same. fweel rike huan to power naplim liao still no energy![]()
prease throw in a mattress first before throwing moi inThrow you into longkang.
sure got energy to resist le.
You want to sleep while floating into the river?prease throw in a mattress first before throwing moi in![]()
your longkang is river? jin jialat chiur englishYou want to sleep while floating into the river?![]()

oops! 被发现了… priest dun bunknife to moi bossmoi saw chiu just now
Longkang leads to riveryour longkang is river? jin jialat chiur english![]()
dont worry. chiur boss ish kooning in another handicapped toiletoops! 被发现了… priest dun bunknife to moi boss![]()

prease demo floating to riverLongkang leads to river![]()
hau chiu noe??dont worry. chiur boss ish kooning in another handicapped toilet![]()

Wah you say his boss is monkeynehhh... wearing a superman t shirt today
ya. cos not my bossWah you say his boss is monkey![]()

nehhh... wearing a superman t shirt today
Show this to your boss