s-ghost
he dry he no huat niacountdown one moar hr for kambing to dry chiu![]()
tio riao he kiss chiuhe dry he no huat nia
Got chance I tryThis is the best chicken fast food![]()
Usually v oily also. Unhealthy我看好多人吃但是好象是中国餐应该不是我的口味![]()
Really meh? I 2 years never eat alr. Although it’s just opposite my workplaceThis is the best chicken fast food![]()
Ya different lor. Closest to our tastebuds probably their guangdong food ba. Moi also hardly jiak china food except mlxgBecause China Way Of Cooking I don't like as last time my China Boss treat us to eat, I really wanted to vomit.
The taste is just not same as Singapore dishes.
Nvr heard of that. Simi lai ehtink chiu can try 双色鱼 for a start lo. non-spicy friendly and shld b ok moi tink![]()
Got chance I try![]()
Usually v oily also. Unhealthy![]()
原來你喜歡清淡。That's China way of cooking which I don't like.
And their food too salty
Really meh? I 2 years never eat alr. Although it’s just opposite my workplace![]()
Monday I go try again. Monday is always fried Jiji daySo far to my ex colleagues and me is the best.
Ji ji ji againMonday I go try again. Monday is always fried Jiji day![]()
All like quite far from meNot a lot of branches like KFC fyi
All like quite far from me![]()
so one side spicy one side sour isitish one variety of 烤鱼

Looks like chaipoh to meso one side spicy one side sour isit![]()
eeyer cai poh fishLooks like chaipoh to me