Wstc333
i also v lei.Good noon everyone! It’s gonna be a long weekend…for me! Have a good weekend peeps!
(很累)
i also v lei.Good noon everyone! It’s gonna be a long weekend…for me! Have a good weekend peeps!
(很累)
jiak ware de wtm??moi jiak wtm just now
pang gang alr?
charcoal char siew wtmjiak ware de wtm??
juz pang kang rch home nia![]()

so bo liao kind of argumentjust now i saw one couple arguing with each other outside vivo city, because the girl glared at the guy

that one is cold war, the girl just glared without speaking to the guyso bo liao kind of argument![]()
the wtm jhj anot??charcoal char siew wtm
chiu can hv a good rest liao or go jiak some mushroom mlxg![]()
orhhh hoorrrrrr……that one is cold war, the girl just glared without speaking to the guy
this kind bo liao lor. if wan cold war still go out for watthat one is cold war, the girl just glared without speaking to the guy

yes ish jhj their char siew. their braised pork knuckle ish jhj toothe wtm jhj anot??
gwab gotch promo their gwab unlimited foc reh. duno huan to sub n use den unsub anot![]()
from ware huan huai rike chiur nearby no hab huan?yes ish jhj their char siew. their braised pork knuckle ish jhj too
i think when they went outside from their home they werethis kind bo liao lor. if wan cold war still go out for wat![]()
my nearby one is tanglin halt. got a stall therefrom ware huan huai rike chiur nearby no hab huan?![]()

oh no wonderi think when they went outside they were, after that then the girl got angry with the guy when something happened and gave him the silent treatment

another yellow yellow. abit ex leh

rooks naise but jin ex. from ware de?
another yellow yellow. abit ex leh![]()
rooks naise but jin ex. from ware de?![]()