Wstc333
looks abit dry but nice. this one where deish jiak ctk. notch ls fish soup![]()
i miss bukit merah view ctk!!
looks abit dry but nice. this one where deish jiak ctk. notch ls fish soup![]()
ish from bukit merah de. moi also beri nong neh jiak den see the unker still open den go jiaklooks abit dry but nice. this one where de
i miss bukit merah view ctk!!
ish jiak ctk. notch ls fish soup![]()
ooooo….. when moi go ssrr will try to spot dat ctk stall n tryThis one from Bukit Timah Food Centre is nice
But now no more liao, need to wait 1st Oct when they shifted to new place.

ooooo….. when moi go ssrr will try to spot dat ctk stall n try![]()
i scared later kenna featured on Stomp coz money no enough.吃了再想![]()
This one from Bukit Timah Food Centre is nice
But now no more liao, need to wait 1st Oct when they shifted to new place.
Where they shifting to?
The current location not bad leh, on the way up can see poly and jc xmm going for their tuition
They told me it's somewhere opposite the new Linq Condo near the bus stop
Won't that be even nearer to the bukit timah food centre?
Wah jiak ho liao
Can become next star also not bad. Chiu can star in it with chiur 烈火戰車i scared later kenna featured on Stomp coz money no enough.
But hor maybe can become next Star in Jack Neo sequel film
Evening barbie. Got train disruption again mehGood morning everyone. Hope the train disruption isn’t a thing for you this morning.
go with the flowwwww!![]()
Evening yandao dog dogmoaning leng zais n leng luis![]()
Wah jiak ho liao