*meow rubs wstc zehzeh's legs*
white-kitten-chopsticks-cat-chopsticks.gif

Jeremy1

jin haunted reh that side

Yes, I was in the park pitch dark walking for more than 1 hour and saw a white figure behind me suddenly so I quickly increased my walking pace n try to stay focused πŸ˜“

This is what happened that night πŸ₯Ά

Wow, last night was really a good experience.

I was at Thomson Plaza having my meal n then go to AF Gym then I started jogging from Thomson AF back to Bukit Batok Nature Reserve using the MacRitchie Reservoir path.

It's was 6 plus and I started jogging as the weather was cooling with a little drizzling πŸ‘πŸ»

I saw quite a few joggers passing by me as I head into the MacRitchie Reservoir and followed the signboard back to Bukit Timah Nature Reserve.

I was jogging for quite a while but had changed to fast walking as the path was muddy and rocky.

Halfway through I suddenly noticed my music stopped playing and I thought maybe it's the reception problem but then later I noticed that my phone was missing 😱
so I walked back to the path and tried to find my phone. Luckily the sky was still not dark yet and I managed to find it after walking back 500m πŸ™

I saw the time and it's was 7 plus n the sky was getting darker so I increased my pace and I noticed that time there's nobody there except me liao 😱

By 745 pm, it's was dark liao and I was alone still struggling to reach my destination.

As it's was slippery, I fell and hurt myself but luckily my whole body never fell down.

It's eerie as just imagine it's drizzling and pitch dark and I was using my phone torch to shine infront but I need to stay focused and tried to finish my journey.

I then saw a signboard and my thoughts came maybe I should tried to go out to the road and take a bus home so I choose to walk to rifle range station which is just few hundred meters instead of Bukit Batok Nature Reserve which is 5.5km away hopefully I can walked out from there to get a bus.

I quickly walked but it's really like walking total darkness till no end so I changed n walked back to the Bukit Timah Nature Reserve path.

As I walked n walked I came across a house and there's light inside and it's really scary but I had no choice and continue walking.

I suddenly noticed a white figure staring at me and I nearly fainted. It's was moving towards my direction so I had no choice and I faster jogged and walked fast. There's was a golf patch next to me but too bad it's was fenced so I can't get in.

I was really on super fast pace and my mind only focused to reach my destination if I can n hopefully walked out to the main road.

I was looking behind and see is that white figure still following me but really cannot bother liao even so.

Just imagine with the wet, muddy n slippery ground and I finally saw bright light infront and it's was stated Singapore Technology so I followed the light direction and managed to walk out of the park to the main road and jogged all the way back to Bukit Timah Beauty World and took a bus to Bukit Batok MacDonald for a meal before jogging back home πŸ™‚

It's was really a good experience but maybe if in group would be fun but alone scary.

Wstc333

Yes, I was in the park pitch dark walking for more than 1 hour and saw a white figure behind me suddenly so I quickly increased my walking pace n try to stay focused πŸ˜“

I was at Thomson Plaza having my meal n then go to AF Gym then I started jogging from Thomson AF back to Bukit Batok Nature Reserve using the MacRitchie Reservoir path.

It's was 6 plus and I started jogging as the weather was cooling with a little drizzling πŸ‘πŸ»

I saw quite a few joggers passing by me as I head into the MacRitchie Reservoir and followed the signboard back to Bukit Timah Nature Reserve.

I was jogging for quite a while but had changed to fast walking as the path was muddy and rocky.

Halfway through I suddenly noticed my music stopped playing and I thought maybe it's the reception problem but then later I noticed that my phone was missing 😱
so I walked back to the path and tried to find my phone. Luckily the sky was still not dark yet and I managed to find it after walking back 500m πŸ™

I saw the time and it's was 7 plus n the sky was getting darker so I increased my pace and I noticed that time there's nobody there except me liao 😱

By 745 pm, it's was dark liao and I was alone still struggling to reach my destination.

As it's was slippery, I fell and hurt myself but luckily my whole body never fell down.

It's eerie as just imagine it's drizzling and pitch dark and I was using my phone torch to shine infront but I need to stay focused and tried to finish my journey.

I then saw a signboard and my thoughts came maybe I should tried to go out to the road and take a bus home so I choose to walk to rifle range station which is just few hundred meters instead of Bukit Batok Nature Reserve which is 5.5km away hopefully I can walked out from there to get a bus.

I quickly walked but it's really like walking total darkness till no end so I changed n walked back to the Bukit Timah Nature Reserve path.

As I walked n walked I came across a house and there's light inside and it's really scary but I had no choice and continue walking.

I suddenly noticed a white figure staring at me and I nearly fainted. It's was moving towards my direction so I had no choice and I faster jogged and walked fast. There's was a golf patch next to me but too bad it's was fenced so I can't get in.

I was really on super fast pace and my mind only focused to reach my destination if I can n hopefully walked out to the main road.

I was looking behind and see is that white figure still following me but really cannot bother liao even so.

Just imagine with the wet, muddy n slippery ground and I finally saw bright light infront and it's was stated Singapore Technology so I followed the light direction and managed to walk out of the park to the main road and jogged all the way back to Bukit Timah Beauty World and took a bus to Bukit Batok MacDonald for a meal before jogging back home πŸ™‚

It's was really a good experience but maybe if in group would be fun but alone scary.
Jin adventurous and glad u found your phone. Ya that side v dark after 7 liao if u r not on the main walkway. I was there a few times at night and some parts hair will auto stand one.

The white figure u saw got others seen before also. See this supernatural confessions abt macritchie

Jeremy1

Jin adventurous and glad u found your phone. Ya that side v dark after 7 liao if u r not on the main walkway. I was there a few times at night and some parts hair will auto stand one.

The white figure u saw got others seen before also. See this supernatural confessions abt macritchie

Actually luckily I managed to find my phone.

If not, jialat liao.

Wstc333

I used my phone touch light and the ground was really muddy n slippery n rocky

Luckily managed to come out from the park finally.
Actually not v bright in that setting. Heng your fall not too jialat

nom.nom

heng ah i read this in the morning! :sick:

Jeremy1

How can people run such a long distance :(

Jog not run.

Actually if you slow jog, it can be done but must be consistent.

But then under the muddy, slippery n rocky condition, I think I better walked fast.

Also it's really very dark even with my handphone touch on.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.