SInglife 4.15%pa 2-Year Endowment

royalmix

Hope this will trigger a competitive war game among the others :ROFLMAO:

Just like moomoo 5.8%pa then Phillip 5.8% pa, huat ah!

limster

Can only buy thru agent. Start tonight 8pm. System sure hang, and will
Be gone within 2hrs. 😂

Singlife Saver 3 was 4.1%, so this is only 0.05% more. The application process through agent was a pain so I didn't bother. The agent also wasn't that interested in selling this. I think agents view it as a 'reward' and prioritise those customers that buy their ILPs and overpriced products :ROFLMAO:

I just got call from my RM to tell me that one of my 2-year plans was maturing, was I interested in putting the money in structured products. o_O

fluffydream

I was proposed singlife flexi life income II instead by my agent when I enquired earlier about the earlier tranche of singlife saver 😗i know it was sold out fast…

Guojing88

What is the point of them posting it on their website but give no instructions on how to apply?

sohguanh

This should be llike last time only go through agent and agent will prioritize those with bigger amount as most likely only the first or second submission can get through before system hang. Last time I check in this forum those readers that got it successfully is about 100K. So can use this as a gauge if one still want to play this game or should I say agent game.

ChaOrEn

Can only buy thru agent. Start tonight 8pm. System sure hang, and will
Be gone within 2hrs. 😂
My agent's 1st submission was successful at 8:06pm.
It was already gone at 8:16pm when my agent tried 2nd submission not 2 hours but under 15 minutes.

sohguanh

My agent's 1st submission was successful at 8:06pm.
It was already gone at 8:16pm when my agent tried 2nd submission not 2 hours but under 15 minutes.
Key is your agent submit first submission is for how much? I bet he pick the most amount as first submission. 100k ?

yiron

Singlife Saver 3 was 4.1%, so this is only 0.05% more. The application process through agent was a pain so I didn't bother. The agent also wasn't that interested in selling this. I think agents view it as a 'reward' and prioritise those customers that buy their ILPs and overpriced products :ROFLMAO:

I just got call from my RM to tell me that one of my 2-year plans was maturing, was I interested in putting the money in structured products. o_O
I guess my agent friend did me a favour then. Didn't buy anything else from him but asked him to help me apply a bit (< $100k). Did some e-signing during the day and was told later at night that my application is successful. Now waiting to make payment.

royalmix

Thanks for sharing, put in my ignore list liao!

sohguanh

I guess my agent friend did me a favour then. Didn't buy anything else from him but asked him to help me apply a bit (< $100k). Did some e-signing during the day and was told later at night that my application is successful. Now waiting to make payment.
Is it ok to share the amount you put? This Singlife minimum is 20K but due to the stupid rush and grab system most agent submit higher amount as first submission. Previously some readers shared they put 100K and was successful. I await to see if got agent submit 20k as first submission or not.

sohguanh

Damn boliao machiam click bait

Previously Etiqa and NTUC more genuine.
Singlife stupid system let agent rush in to submit cause monies a lot ppl go in first. They should change it to lucky draw instead of first come first serve then monies a lot submission will not be first since is lucky draw format.

yiron

Is it ok to share the amount you put? This Singlife minimum is 20K but due to the stupid rush and grab system most agent submit higher amount as first submission. Previously some readers shared they put 100K and was successful. I await to see if got agent submit 20k as first submission or not.
$50k

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.