Singlife Account

elf108

Ok think it's still laggy.
Main page still show top up $500 message when I already fast in $7k in afternoon.

I saw other screenshot should have withdraw and top up button in main page.

peppermint7

I just opened recently. Got penalty if i close now leh. :(

No idea if maybank will allow me to reopen.

I tink 6 mths is a good timeframe to assess this acct stability. If the int rate gap narrows meanwhile, i may let status quo. For now Singlife is better than isavvy because
1. No fall below fee
2. No need merry-go-round
3. Not subjected to 2 mths promo (but still subj to int change as & when)
4. Higher int for $10k

With limited capital, i cant afford to park my money here and there at the same time. :(

In this case better to leave it alone. Park if u happen to have spare $.

We can't have everything in life. At times i also have to let go of goood opportunity due to lack of resources. No choice

qingyong

You better check with the CSO. If u have at least 500, then you should be able to see the button in the app

Ok think it's still laggy.
Main page still show top up $500 message when I already fast in $7k in afternoon.

I saw other screenshot should have withdraw and top up button in main page.

addict951

The app lag nvm, cos I half a month liao, it says I earned $2.
(SL's int. rate nv chui rike 360 & esavers hor?) :rolleyes:
Lag since morning riao

harky

ya, every steps need to take a while to load.. just let it load

Haha i let it load then it prompt me to key my phone number then cant even submit.

Posted from PCWX using ONEPLUS A6000

peppermint7

Jialart now really hang
I just wanted to log in take a look but both my acc and family acc were auto log out. Can't log in at all. First time encounter..

Sob..

Chopin

Thought can use to substitute bank account (with abit of inconvenience), but now one whole day cannot touch my funds, gonna withdraw everything put in cimb instead..

Sent from your gf phone using GAGT

sleepingcat

Wah whats wrong with the app. Yesterday say interest earned 0.70 cents.
Today after 12 still interest earned 0.70 cents?

qingyong

Its not updated at 00:00. Anyway, i believe there is a surge of accounts, the app has not been very stable since yesterday

Wah whats wrong with the app. Yesterday say interest earned 0.70 cents.
Today after 12 still interest earned 0.70 cents?

cassowary18

Lucky they credit the interest on monthsary instead of on the last working day of the month like most banks. Imagine if everyone log in on the same day and try to withdraw their interest. Whole app will crash.

luvalist

I opened my account this morning! Thanks everyone for sharing your experience. Top up with $500 and see it almost instant. Boost my confidence and transferred the remaining to max the interest.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.