harky
Because this thread only got few comment for pass few month haha.How you come to the conclusion???
How did you conclude that comment = usage.Because this thread only got few comment for pass few month haha.
yes, correct, so many better placesAh.. Now no one use anymore?
Huh? How you know yes is correct?yes, correct, so many better places
Just realised this as well. Think I will just close my account...nothing much to shout about these days for this one.anyone noticed they have changed the credit spend ($500) to earn extra 0.5% to top-up ($800)?
never got any email from them and saw the change when I logged in today...
yes. ppl should not be so myopic. keeping options opened is important in the event cannot reopenI kept a few dollars in case it wake up with good promo.
For cheap group insurance singlife partner with mindef is very attractive pay so little kena payout so much. But recently I think fsm partner with another insurer to offer close to this alternative and they don't require one to be nsman so non-ns man can take up
https://secure.fundsupermart.com/fs...efs-group-insurance-what-are-my-other-optionsHi, please share the details for the FSM partners with another insurer. Thanks!
You can do DPI have you looked at that?It seem Spore local insurers trying to protect the insurance and financial advisor rice bowl. How come now is year 2023 we customer still cannot DIY buy insurance ownself? I go to GE,Manulife,Income,Singlife always give super brief product brochure and then want to see BI button say Talk to us?!?! FSM say contact them to get a quote. Why do we even need to have this kind of process? We enter premium period, policy term etc some input and viola BI generated let us see liao. Why limit this feature to insurance agent and financial advisor leh?
Anyway seems Income is half half. I shall take my monies to them then since they let me generate the BI online myself. I also save on the distribution cost to agent. Understand many kinds of insurance some more complicated need talk to agent but Income for some is you see the BI you want further detail you then tap Talk to us that is a better approach in my opinion.
Sorry for ranting on Singlife thread. I promise not to topic sway next post.
I know DPI but to do that you need the BI aka benefit illustration table isn't it? Without such impt info how you buy direct? I cannot get these important info from those insurer website that is what I mean. It seems there is some tool that are given (dunno paid or free) to those insurance agent or financial advisor. I would like to have access to those tool to help me generate the BI. Then I proceed to direct buy from the insurer I selected myself.You can do DPI have you looked at that?