Jul 2021 : Great SP Series 4 at 1.3% for 2 years

Oct 2021 : Great SP Series 4A at 1.2% for 2 years

Jan 2022 : Great SP Series 5A at 1.2% for 2 years

Mar 2022 : Great SP Series 6 at 1.68% for 3 years

Jun 2022 : Great SP Series 7 at 2.3% for 2 years

Sep 2022 : 2.7% for 2 years

Oct 2022 : Great SP Series 9 at 3.38% for 2 yrs

Mar 2023 : Great SP at 4% for 1 yr.

Dec 2022: Great SP10 at 4% for 1 yr (1st tranche)

Mar 23 was the 2nd tranche ;)

~sabaisabai~

I am not sure…better to contact Singlife agent
I am getting mine via a legit agent.
I shared that previously as it has all the details and someone is asking for the details. I have the brochure from my agent but a bit hard to share via mobile….
same, if i want, i will go thru my agent too, he got shared with me the 4.1% for 2years endowment

~sabaisabai~

Me.

4.1% for 2 years is good rate for today's environment
yeahhh... i will also be going for it, but tiagong need to faster submit application?
indeed given such a environment, 4.1% is really attractive
FDs all coming down liao... even tbill also just average, below 4% but better than FD

sohguanh

Hope my agent don't fall asleep early.
Got monies fall asleep? Cannot be lah they will from midnight till 6am as long as system no crash and allow them to keep on submitting. Everyone aspire to live big house and drive big car in Spore lah.

kenvup

Got monies fall asleep? Cannot be lah they will from midnight till 6am as long as system no crash and allow them to keep on submitting. Everyone aspire to live big house and drive big car in Spore lah.
Actually she sound sian, complain commission is not much.

sohguanh

Actually she sound sian, complain commission is not much.
Sure or not? Then I guess she will change industry soon. Property not bad good comm. Instead of sell insurance go sell,rent property all is selling just different products and services.

vsvs24

My agent said they had issue until 1:42am then can login, all tranches gone within 30mins. :eek: :(
I did not get too. Is your agent Singlife agent ?

Edit :
My friend who got it just replied. Her Singlife agent also said the system really had issues. Had to keep trying. She finally managed to submit for my friend at 1.48am then it became full.

~sabaisabai~

My friend who got it just replied. Her Singlife agent also said the system really had issues. Had to keep trying. She finally managed to submit for my friend at 1.48am then it became full.

at least her agent kept trying. :o

idiots

The login issue very jialet...Either you enter the password liao...it will tell u incorrect ID or password...If system manage to recognize the credentials and send out the OTP...enter OTP liao won't get through...my agent manage to login successfully at around 12.45am...then kena system logout at 1 plus...but manage to log back in by 1.40am to help me complete the submission....

~sabaisabai~

The login issue very jialet...Either you enter the password liao...it will tell u incorrect ID or password...If system manage to recognize the credentials and send out the OTP...enter OTP liao won't get through...my agent manage to login successfully at around 12.45am...then kena system logout at 1 plus...but manage to log back in by 1.40am to help me complete the submission....

at least she managed to submit for you

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.