Sinovac and Sinopharm to be considered fully vaccinated

Tsoukalos

If anyone remember it last week nia boss pet talk on mRNA this morning again ask if I change my mind. What the freaking rush?

Sept next week nia wait a while longer c if sinopharm approve cannot ah?

jericho75

True, many seem to lose confidence with Chinese vaccines, esp Sinovac. Exacerbated by Anti-China sentiments as well. Opportunities for #Novavax #AstroZeneca #Covaxin

how come never write about those that use mrna but still kenna until siao?

TOKARA

since all vaccine useless just choose the one less evil............................DYODD

once jab there's no return

lets face it tgr 10 yr later

g6

i agree u and acted based on same reasoning

tmr gg back office liao and HR asked, HAVE YOU JABBED? lol

i said 2nd dose on 31 August but never say vaccine brand!

ChrisChamber

If anyone remember it last week nia boss pet talk on mRNA this morning again ask if I change my mind. What the freaking rush?

Sept next week nia wait a while longer c if sinopharm approve cannot ah?
Cannot because tomorrow that FDA will approve the mRNA vaccine and things will escalate fast here too. I want to wait but the government here will let you wait or not?

Heriophant

If Sinovax was approved earlier, maybe those old people with underlying conditions could have taken those and survive

11 died this month is totally unacceptable, also no confirm if due to delta variant or what?
Those 11 already quite old > 75 yr old right? Now all cases is due to Delta variant no mehh

Tsoukalos

Now ask me what side effects I worry about?

I reply everyone body reacts differently. (True wah u can predict what side effects I get or not if I Pak mRNA or non mRNA?)

I say I will jab for sure but till October there's 1 mth. Cannot wait meh?

Tsoukalos

Tell me deadline is Oct but counting the period for 2 jabs I gotta start jabbing. Really wtf

TOKARA

Tell me deadline is Oct but counting the period for 2 jabs I gotta start jabbing. Really wtf

your employer is not wrong, i think:

1st week of Sept: 1st dose
3rd week of Sept: 2nd dose
then 14 days after to get your Green status up

If this week still no news, pick Moderna bah

What is your job?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.