Skin Tag Removal

Positiveman

i got couple of skin tags here n there leh

anyone here got went for removal before? or DIY to remove it?

neutralph

I go to those neighbourhood beauty salon to remove it. Can't say cheap but definitely affordable than those medical clinics that does cosmetic surgery. 1 tag $100. Really is wtf.

I got quite alot of tags. So the beauty salon zeh zhen gave me a package. 1 big tag $10, small ones $5. My bill is around 200 plus. They give me some healing cream to apply after that. Mine healed in less than a week.

Positiveman

I go to those neighbourhood beauty salon to remove it. Can't say cheap but definitely affordable than those medical clinics that does cosmetic surgery. 1 tag $100. Really is wtf.

I got quite alot of tags. So the beauty salon zeh zhen gave me a package. 1 big tag $10, small ones $5. My bill is around 200 plus. They give me some healing cream to apply after that. Mine healed in less than a week.
but mine hor

some is at those very paiseh area hahaha

anyway which salon u go ar? can share share address ma?

Trans-Am

just curious, how they remove it

Sent from A universe Where pink PWNED everything

Apparatus

Recently went to remove 2 skin tags on my back at the GP. Use surgical knife to remove lor. Not all GP want to do the minor surgery

Can also go to National Skin Center

Pretty expensive. $200+

Turbo08

bragg apple cider vinegar, it works - cheap n good. can google or youtube for instructions

hachi

I got lots of micro tags, unless you look closely or under light if not cannot be seen. Walk in or make appointment?

Jude Raphael

It looked simple from a layman’s point of view. The Dermatologist injected the affected site to numb the area before using a clipper like apparatus to remove the tag..

identity_1991

I preciously got two skin tag in my paiseh area. Likely due to friction from underwear. I bought this kit from shopee to starve the blood flow of the skin tag, and it eventually turned black and dropped off. It’s basically a very small tiny rubber band to tighten the skin tag.

My dog previously also had a skin tag on his head. I used this and it also fall off after 1.5 weeks. The skin tag is alive because there’s blood flow. Just DYI. Don’t waste your money TS.

Positiveman

I preciously got two skin tag in my paiseh area. Likely due to friction from underwear. I bought this kit from shopee to starve the blood flow of the skin tag, and it eventually turned black and dropped out. It’s basically a very small tiny rubber band to tighten the skin tag.

My dog previously also had a skin tag on his head. I used this and it also fall off after 1.5 weeks. The skin tag is alive because there’s blood flow. Just DYI. Don’t waste your money TS.

!!!! i go and buy now

CrucifyMyLove

I went polyclinic n was refer to national skin ctr. In the end did get any subsidy coz it's aesthetic. Forgot i paid how much. Only remember not cheap but got the peace of mind :crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.