Small Review for Sharkoon T28 casing

gs

Helloz everyone ^.^ today morning got some spare time therfore do a small review on a entry level casing by Sharktoon, T28 Blue Interior Casing

IMG_1336.jpg

The box the come with it..no frill,simple black and white :)

Untitled.jpg

the front view

IMG_1339.jpg

the side view with cover

IMG_1341.jpg

the side view without cover (Nice paint finish according to my standard..)

IMG_1342.jpg

removable hdd rack..for pple that planning to use GTX 690 should not be a problem..

gs

IMG_1344.jpg

IMG_1345.jpg

IMG_1347.jpg

What I like about this casing..ample space between the cover and backside of the mainboard..allow enough space to hide all the cables..and also the little cutting to allow use to mount the mainboard first..den plug in the 4/8 pin cable..

IMG_1346jpg.jpg

the led fans ^.^ blink blink

Summary of this small review
~ afforable Casing in my point of view ( SRP $89 ) Come with 3 fans..and color theme of blue,green and red or full black
~ Ample clearance behind the mainboard and side cover to allow cable management with ease.
~ No suitable for pple looking to mount their Corsair/Antec H80/100 ,620/920 as no top mounting..but able to H80/620 on rear ext
~ :o still using old type of usb 3.0 connector..onli thing that required to be improved
Overall I will suggest this casing to hwz that want a good and not too exp casing with blink blink fan..and color theme to go with their mainboard color theme..and good for first timer to fix their rig..as ample space inside ^.^

Hope u guys like my little review >.< sorry for all spelling and gramma mistake..

eminus

Just been there at Nigel's shop and I must say the build quality is better than cm elite and tt ms-1

clon22

Nice write-up bro! :D
Good read!
Yeah, usb internal connector would have been better indeed.
Will ask lao da feedback to them. =:p

pa9797

Another value offering from Corbell. Good to see new brands being offered to Singapore.

I am still asking distro to look at Akasa but so far all reluctant

naked123

cheap sia. but its useless for me as theres no top 120x2 mounts :(

my 690ii space behind the mobo tray is hopeless.

Jhyun

Like the removable rack, if only this was released earlier...

Corbell

Nice review Nigel! ;)

Another value offering from Corbell. Good to see new brands being offered to Singapore.

I am still asking distro to look at Akasa but so far all reluctant

We have to be selective lor. Casing business need a lot of space. =:p

sglords

nice review !
dun like wall of text but lots of pic
u shld take photo of the filter part. front and btm of the casing

gs

filters...lolz i forget about it..as got filer or not no use for me..so didnt take >.<

sglords

r u selling e case. y need up :s13:
review more case :D
maybe dont not popular one also can sell.
distributor may be happy hohohoho

gs

Ups for pple to see this new casing Lolz as so far sold a few really like the amount of space behind mainboard and placement of holes for cables to hide ^.^

namezlezz

Could you show pictures of ur completed rig ??? i wanna see how bright the lights are when looking thru the side window or the whole case in the dark :) TIA :):):)

gs

hmm if i fix another rig using this casing i will post again..btw the side window is not clear plastic..is abit tinted black

dorabee

I am thinking as to whether it is possible to change the LEDs of the fans to orange.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.