Shadowz1984
Rubbish article from rubbish site.

happened to saw it and find it funny. lolRubbish article from rubbish site.![]()
Yes, article sure is hilarious.happened to saw it and find it funny. lol

what a yoke, 6mm slim, but only 5000 mAh, can't even charge fully one phone. I think this is targeted at iPhone users only
last time i have a colleague who uses iPhone, he likes to keep it light, and make complement charges. So i think this powerbank is really just like small little top-up for you to reach home.The thin is whatever but 98g is really quite light
Problem i feel is still capacity 5000mah
Meaning output should only be around 3000mah? which is really too little for 2026
I mean i love the form factorlast time i have a colleague who uses iPhone, he likes to keep it light, and make complement charges. So i think this powerbank is really just like small little top-up for you to reach home.
what a yoke, 6mm slim, but only 5000 mAh, can't even charge fully one phone. I think this is targeted at iPhone users only

ya lor. Like "lasting a few" more hours till they reach home. You know lah, iphone users, want their phone to look sleek and not carrying a low ses bulky powerbank.Definitely more for iPhone users to "last" a little longer.
Product is aesthetically pleasing, simple and light!
Yes, thus, the market for this "high ses" atas powerbank! And the price point definitely isn't targetted for non-iPhone users!ya lor. Like "lasting a few" more hours till they reach home. You know lah, iphone users, want their phone to look sleek and not carrying a low ses bulky powerbank.

I'm still waiting for their 3C 20,000 mah powerbank with cable attached to be sold in SG. I'm heading to china in April. If i cannot get one by then, i would probably buy one from there.Yes, thus, the market for this "high ses" atas powerbank! And the price point definitely isn't targetted for non-iPhone users!![]()
Yes, I've been holding off my powerbank upgrades too since the 3C implementation, suggest to get there if you are there.I'm still waiting for their 3C 20,000 mah powerbank with cable attached to be sold in SG. I'm heading to china in April. If i cannot get one by then, i would probably buy one from there.
I'm also looking at alternatives like ugreen and vention
Xiaomi Tag looks good.
it's in my cart now. $15/pcsshopee got sell liao
using aliexpress one mili tag but random shutdown lol
Buy 4 pcs seem cheaper ahahit's in my cart now. $15/pcs