KosmoKramer
Your mother taught you to smoke and litter your cigarette butts?
They can only view the post after coming inYour first post means no smokers will be coming in.
I dun recall learning that leh paisehYour mother taught you to smoke and litter your cigarette butts?
The petty tax amount is not even enough to cover the all smoking related issues like medical, cleaning, enforcement, education, mediation, productivity, carbon cost produced by smoking, etc.You mother no tell you we contribute billions in tax monies every year?
Not happy go camp and report every litter bug.
Not all smokers are litter bugs, they are not mutually exclusive also.
My mother taught me not to show people like you courtesy.The petty tax amount is not even enough to cover the all smoking related issues like medical, cleaning, enforcement, education, mediation, productivity, carbon cost produced by smoking, etc.
Your mother never taught you common sense?
Depends on whether your are smoker or notOk so what is the point of this thread
Too free no problem want find problem loOk so what is the point of this thread
I'm smoker. Uh then what is the nextDepends on whether your are smoker or not
No wonder can only afford cai pngI'm smoker. Uh then what is the next
Haha thanks for acknowledging caipng!No wonder can only afford cai png

Maybe TS is taking a leaf from the boomer who called police about the littering one at bugis near national library? There was a vid with the police looking annoyedgot tell this to them directly, when u saw it happened?![]()
Most smokers are crazy, I would not take the riskgot tell this to them directly, when u saw it happened?![]()
Baiting smokers to come in tio whackedOk so what is the point of this thread