soCash

newhollandtours

Hao minimart can't even withdraw $100, was told not enough cash, what a joke

HaoMart sometimes doesn't have enough cash, depending on the branch. For HaoMart usually I go into the shop and ask cashier if they have enough money for me to withdraw. Only then do I go ahead with SoCash.

artered

wtf withdraw 2 times $250 from my nearby Sheng siong both no cashback

nekoarc

My app now does not show any Sheng Siongs on the map at all. Lot of Haomart and random other places.

Edit: Ok, they only appear when $250. That's still doable

revhappy

Just withdrew 200 from the mini mart below my house and got the $3. Thanks for the headups guys, had totally forgotten about socash. Now I will withdraw 200 daily until whatever the new monthly limits is :)

maumu

Pls learn from past experience. Dun keep calling them, then they will continue to tighten controls and limit the rewards.

It is clearly stated in tnc, max reward is $30 per mth, total, regardless of how u get it. Keep quiet if u get more, or they will continue to tighten.

I just read the tnc again, looks changed. It states something like this per my interpretation, in my own words: the rewards program is meant to benefit customers with a genuine need to withdraw for their shopping, not for those who exploit the system. If u are found to be exploiting the system, u can be banned or punished with no rewards, and they will continue to change the tnc or terminate the rewards :s13:

"exploit the system" sounds rather uncalled for.

itchying

Hello experts, $6 cashback still valid for new user? Any referral? Tia

Using SOCASH is simple, smart, and secure.

But why take our word for it, download SOCASH for free in just a few clicks.
Get $6 cashback when you download for SOCASH with promo code “HI5”.

maple96

Hello experts, $6 cashback still valid for new user? Any referral? Tia

Using SOCASH is simple, smart, and secure.

But why take our word for it, download SOCASH for free in just a few clicks.
Get $6 cashback when you download for SOCASH with promo code “HI5”.

wah u so lucky, got special invite, reward better than referral, u have been given the promo code liao, still ask for a worst one?

itchying

wah u so lucky, got special invite, reward better than referral, u have been given the promo code liao, still ask for a worst one?

Er the promo code is in the app info leh haha. So i get $3 referral + $6 signup = $9 ?

itchying

Only one slot to put promo/referral code right?

I entered the promo code in referral code field and got $3. Then i enter the promo code in the promo code function and got another $3. Didnt try enter referral code first and then promo code in promo code function. Maybe someone try n update. Tks

Trazora

I entered the promo code in referral code field and got $3. Then i enter the promo code in the promo code function and got another $3. Didnt try enter referral code first and then promo code in promo code function. Maybe someone try n update. Tks

You are the best person to try already lah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.