Socialite Kim Lim says she still loves her first ex-husband Kho Bin Kai, they remain close friends

henghengonedragon

Most likely as below???
男人不壞女人不愛
男人夠大女人更愛
男人夠久女人倒貼

enimen

champion09

I totally mix up Kim Lim with that other socialite who divorced and lived off her ex husband alimony. Forgot the name. I forgot Kim was the daughter of the famous Lim guy. I got foggy brain. 😂
that 1 is jamie chua who lived off the ex-husband alimony. before that shes just an air stewardess.

Notbbfa

yes u r right. he was operator of the website or something, but make lots of money and bought luxury watches using cash. damn satki. am sure when he sian Kim Lim also atas dinner and stuff. definitely not the regular Joe.
b4 that she was engaged to mario ho

:(

itedino

Oct in trouble Dec divorce.

This kho always looking for short cut. 心术不正. If not wun go into bookie and get caught red handed. Under bail, drink driving and get into accident.

This kind of person wun change even he is release out. He is those type keep think odd ideas. Now he is yellow ribbo

bobo07

Means telling PL we still having great seck mai Lai zha qiao

Hyperephania

It's quite a contradiction. She supposedly still "loves him A LOT" but not enough to want to remain as husband and wife? Not enough to overcome mere "differences in thinking" (every couple will have it to some extent). Not enough to remain together for the sake of their child? What?

What's her definition of "love A LOT" in this case? Seems to be a very casual use of the phrase, no wonder keep drifting from one marriage to another.

By the way, most people would consider it shotgun.

:(
no read fine lines meh...love making lah

other qualities cmi as husband so...

itedino

My guess is she loves her first husband but her father does not like him.

"Lim added: “We’re still close friends, we support each other. I still love him a lot.”"
Correct if peter Lim like him. Already hold wedding ceremony and not keep quiet marry. Show he don't approve this relationship.

Peter Lim can be billionaire. He have his own way of getting rich and he seen many sly people before. How can he dunno one look this person is simple or complex or 心术不正

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.