greaselightn
Still lagging on iPhone 6 and 95% battery degrade
Take a look at my post.
This is my personal experience and I don't usually troll (at least not that much if you look into my history of posts).
Anyway I'll post a usage picture later. This is my last usage on 11.2.6.
Usage picture as per below.
With that kind of Standby time, not bad.
That’s quite good already sia. Non-plus model?
True, Face ID is indeed faster than Touch ID. I still have my 7 Plus and it unlocks a little slower than my X.
Not surprised since iPhone 6 is pretty old. If I’m not wrong it’s on 1GB RAM? Wouldn’t be surprised if iPhone 6 won’t support iOS 12 onwards.
If based on calculated guess, iPhone 5S will end support after iOS 11.x, and iPhone 6 will end after iOS 12.x.
However, if Apple suddenly felt like iPhone 5S should get iOS 12, iPhone 6 will be pushed to iOS 13.

quite surprised my SE still has update![]()
Sian just updated my SE, it has difficulties connecting to my home WiFi
Tried restarting n reconfig also the same
Sent from 穷挫矮胖永独 using GAGT
Clear Network settings on your device and try again.
General -> Reset -> Reset network Settings
Of cos.... it's so fast OMG.
Ok i stop.
Sian just updated my SE, it has difficulties connecting to my home WiFi
Tried restarting n reconfig also the same
Sent from 穷挫矮胖永独 using GAGT
Haha...you're so excited over it.![]()
This dec once my contract is up can upgrade to the next generation of X. lol.
Shiok Lol. Just nice in time for the next gen of X haha! I jumped in for X already, Starfug $150 off and one time $30 bill rebate lol. So I sold off the iPhone 6 lol. Previously On m1 no contract plan.![]()