IAmZTX

UOB crash after nfc withdrawl.
I have to reinstall again.
Digital token have to redo again.
What happen to the bank app developers?
I see. just bear with it lo.. App developer also busy fixing this i guess.

gnixer

I see. just bear with it lo.. App developer also busy fixing this i guess.
this affects the digital token, each time we reinstall we have to redo the digital token and if it gets flag out as potential fraud then we also in trouble to reactivate again.

asdfghjklffs

My phone freeze for the first time since updating to 16.1 last night. the lock screen froze and i couldnt do anything. Had to force restart it. Anyone else experienced it?

Jirachi

I am amazed by DBS speed of resolving an “major” issue.
I don’t know if they are fixing this with features rolling out instead of hot fixing the Face ID issue ASAP.

netzach

knn....UOB app already crashing for weeks...don't know update liao the DBS/POSB also can't faceID bo...
if also kena, damn sian lol. coz been using POSB for paynow these past few weeks since UOB mobile can't be used/ :mad:

eric16

knn....UOB app already crashing for weeks...don't know update liao the DBS/POSB also can't faceID bo...
if also kena, damn sian lol. coz been using POSB for paynow these past few weeks since UOB mobile can't be used/ :mad:

Delete the UOB tmrw app and re-install again..

same for DBS too. works for me on iphone 14 PM

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.