iOS 9.3.3 includes bug fixes and improves the security of your iPhone or iPad.What are the minor change?
[[ForeverAlone said:];102660923]smooth update.
BUT , I have a weird problem don't know is it due to my wife connection at home BUT , I also using WIFI connection to my iMac and iPad mini
while surf FB is ok for both iMac and Ipad mini , the videos in FB very fast load but irony on iPhone suddenly lag
I don't have this issue last time before update. i even close the FB app , power down and on back my iPhone still the same. hmm..
apparently this website says users experience Wifi Issues with iOS 9.3.3
http://www.gottabemobile.com/2016/07/18/ios-9-3-problems-5-things-you-need-to-know/
I see the problem with wifi & battery life i sian half liao. No update for me thanks. Anyway the so called fixes also no use to me cos i never had any issued with those things the fixes are supposed to remedy.apparently this website says users experience Wifi Issues with iOS 9.3.3
http://www.gottabemobile.com/2016/07/18/ios-9-3-problems-5-things-you-need-to-know/
I see the problem with wifi & battery life i sian half liao. No update for me thanks. Anyway the so called fixes also no use to me cos i never had any issued with those things the fixes are supposed to remedy.
Sad lah now Apple become like MS liao, fix one problem but intro another 2.
think they more into the new iSO?
In fact I don't know why they come out this update .....since new ISO will be out anytime..
If there's nothing broken then there's nothing that needs to be updated![]()
But at the very real possibility of batt life becoming fooked up & wifi connectivity issues?quite a bit of security flaws fixed.
you should consider updating.