connect_to_itunes_screen.png

PetPet

Whoa that's the old iTunes logo :s22:
it's time to restore from backup

derrickgoh

Battery life seems A BIT weaker. With my usual usage i usually get home with about 65-70% but now its usually 60% or less. I dunno maybe give it a few days to settle down.

On another issue i sometimes get the msg about non original accessory detected. Mine is original iphone charger from the box. How the hell is that non original? I just ignore but weird that apple cant detect its own accessory.

Windowlover

So far so good but WIFI logo seem did not appear but after re power up, it is OK.

apple459721

How to upgrade from 9.2 to 9.3.4?

I try update ota but got error cannot install...

Mine currently is 9.2..

WiZaRd!

Safari seems to run much faster. I'm not sure but it just loads pages like instant even in 4G mode. Anyone having the same experience ?

apple459721

wanna cry liao.

Stuck at this screen:
connect_to_itunes_screen.png

I also stuck on that screen, i keep try n try n try to update, but dun click restore ever!! Just keep click update den duno after many tried successful!

Just keep try Everything.. Like plug, unplug cable, close open itune, recovery mode again and again, update latest version itune, in the end can update

I also scare panic when i saw that recovery mode...all data gone!

Dun ever click restore, just click update again n again, be patient and pray :D

derrickgoh

Anyone else getting error msg about non original accessory detected when you try to charge with ORIGINAL apple charger? Only happened 3 times with me lah but still find it odd.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.