Solidarity payment is out !!

newcell

Dare not close bank account now.
Scare they blur blur transfer to same bank.

Shinji.Ikari

very disappointed that edmwers did not remind fellow edmwers to link paynow to nric by 11 jun. now i didnt receive my 300 and i will receive my payout only on 25 jun !!!!! :(

4. The Care and Support – Cash will be paid via PayNow (NRIC), to enable citizens to receive government payouts via direct bank crediting, in a fast and convenient manner. Citizens who have yet to register their NRIC with PayNow can do so via their bank’s mobile banking application or Internet banking platform by 11 June 2020.

5. Citizens who do not have PayNow linked to their NRIC by 11 June 2020 but have previously provided their bank account details for receiving government payouts, such as the Solidarity Payment, will receive the Care and Support – Cash on 25 June via direct bank crediting. They may update their bank account details for receiving government payouts at https://go.gov.sg/csp2020 by 17 June 2020.

ChrisChamber

very disappointed that edmwers did not remind fellow edmwers to link paynow to nric by 11 jun. now i didnt receive my 300 and i will receive my payout only on 25 jun !!!!! :(

You can hope that they also give you the money early next week lor. A week Nia, cannot wait meh?

moolala

why so weird huan?

my 1st payout was in 1 DBS multiplier account

2nd payout was in another POSB saving account

i planning to close posb account as i signed up since got promo; and dont want to have min balance money in it

Cryophoenix

Edmwers always haolian their minimum $20k/mth celery.
Nao thish gian png thread sexpose them all.

LOL!

Paiseh, I only earn 7k+ per month, so just under the 100k assessable income. Govt give free money, I won't decline. :o

Gaiason

sad sia... neber link ic leh... rike tat friday how to order pizza... :(:(

nethdale

I received the amount, it is very weird..
I have a kid below 21, guess the $300 credited is meant for this.
For the kid's amount of $300, is it both parents will receive or only one?
Above 50 years old, received another $100.
How about myself? Zero? Thanks.

OCBC Bank

Buying ocbc shares now!!!

Paging ^DG to come clean!!

Why ocbc acct get priority!!

Hi there,

We are unable to comment on other banks but for OCBC we have received instruction from the crediting party to process the crediting, thus you receive it on 16 June 2020.

^DG

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.