Songkran 2014

turtlezhu

Then mai tu liao, book huahin and u confirm wont regret LOL

What about next month trip? Still no plan?

next time 6th flight flight out 10th march last flight back in singapore.

14th - 16th go hanoi. will do a 1 day halong bay tour.

other then that depends. may go koh samet or somewhere.

ahchiong

Ah chiong bro, if skin itchy, then wont it be worst if wearing poncho and water slip inside

I have no idea, never tried that before haha. C first day can tahan or not. :s13:

next time 6th flight flight out 10th march last flight back in singapore.

14th - 16th go hanoi. will do a 1 day halong bay tour.

other then that depends. may go koh samet or somewhere.

Hey bro u going vn too? I wanted to go on the 17-20apr, but wa, the tickets price r scary. :eek:

turtlezhu

I have no idea, never tried that before haha. C first day can tahan or not. :s13:

Hey bro u going vn too? I wanted to go on the 17-20apr, but wa, the tickets price r scary. :eek:

chiong ah. i be in bkk from 6th feb - 10th mar. 14th feb i will fly from bkk to hanoi 16th back to bkk.

flying vietjet air. should be their vietnam budget airline. $125sgd per pax

ahchiong

chiong ah. i be in bkk from 6th feb - 10th mar. 14th feb i will fly from bkk to hanoi 16th back to bkk.

flying vietjet air. should be their vietnam budget airline. $125sgd per pax

Okays later i'll take a look at viet air.

10th u'll be bak to sg or other provinces in thailand till songkran? Wow thats very long. :eek:

Tidus_Yuna1986

Shorts, singlet n slippers can enter ma? Nv gone to funky during songkran b4..

Last year went Muse for Songkran not so happening. cos never play water. Think most people go to Ratchada soi 4/RCA for clubbing liao. Play water until siao there.

I''ll be going from 12-20 Apr, most prob Chiangmai, down to Bkk then go Pty for the final party :s12:

ahchiong

Last year went Muse for Songkran not so happening. cos never play water. Think most people go to Ratchada soi 4/RCA for clubbing liao. Play water until siao there.

I''ll be going from 12-20 Apr, most prob Chiangmai, down to Bkk then go Pty for the final party :s12:

I wanna try play water, but go RCA until sian alr. Muse is jux beside funky right?
Hmm i tot songkran normally very happening one. :s13:

U're going to chiangmai as well, hmm seems like i have to change of plans alr. :D

Beno777

I wanna try play water, but go RCA until sian alr. Muse is jux beside funky right?

U're going to chiangmai as well, hmm seems like i have to change of planes alr. :D

Play water is in the day, traditionally splashing of water will stop after sunset. But nowaday the farangs jus splash and splash without knowing the tradition and meaning behind LOL

For ur case, play water liao then go back hotel change then chiong night club lor

Tidus_Yuna1986

U're going to chiangmai as well, hmm seems like i have to change of plans alr. :D

Songkran only happening when the clubs have events. If no event, it will be quite quiet, cos all go to those places that have events liao.

ahchiong

Play water is in the day, traditionally splashing of water will stop after sunset. But nowaday the farangs jus splash and splash without knowing the tradition and meaning behind LOL

For ur case, play water liao then go back hotel change then chiong night club lor

If going clubs that splashing water as well den i dun bother to change alr, jux wear the same thing for the whole day haha.

Songkran only happening when the clubs have events. If no event, it will be quite quiet, cos all go to those places that have events liao.

Asked my thai frens they oso told me RCA got event, other clubs not sure. :s22:

turtlezhu

Okays later i'll take a look at viet air.

10th u'll be bak to sg or other provinces in thailand till songkran? Wow thats very long. :eek:

10th Mar back to sg.

10th Apr to bkk and back on the 16th.

turtlezhu

ok!!! ticket booked for songkran. flying on the 9th evening. till the 16th night.

who else booked and waiting for april???

meekia87

Haha! Seen like a fun event! I will be going there for song kran for the first time. Booked Cathay 2 weeks ago. 11th till 16th. The promo price is $268 if I didn't recall wrongly. Haha. Cya guys there!

turtlezhu

Haha! Seen like a fun event! I will be going there for song kran for the first time. Booked Cathay 2 weeks ago. 11th till 16th. The promo price is $268 if I didn't recall wrongly. Haha. Cya guys there!

good luck with all the ah tiong thats gonna be on the cathay flight.

the last time round i flew cathay there super noisy cause of them think half the plane is fill with them.

meekia87

Omg. Fainted. But lucky it will just be a 2 hr flight.
Btw. Can I ask which are the fun club to go during song kran. I also saw some of my friend purchase this "song kran all access pass" not sure if it is necessary?

turtlezhu

Omg. Fainted. But lucky it will just be a 2 hr flight.
Btw. Can I ask which are the fun club to go during song kran. I also saw some of my friend purchase this "song kran all access pass" not sure if it is necessary?

At night just go over RCA. there are all the happening club there

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.