Sony MW1

Hinata76

Hi all..know where the best place to buy the set above?

also..any idea wats in the box accessories?

does it comes with wall charger..memory card reader ?

Ralphel

mw1retailboxpack46126zo.jpg

shld be same as above

btw unless u wanna use it as mp3 player
moi suggest to get sbh52 which will be much cheaper

Hinata76

ohh..saw on Ebay..some sellers dun included AC adapter..reader..but $110 or so..

ya lor..needed a sort of mp3 player a standalone..

currently using MW600 but looking at this..

Ralphel

ohh..saw on Ebay..some sellers dun included AC adapter..reader..but $110 or so..

ya lor..needed a sort of mp3 player a standalone..

currently using MW600 but looking at this..
actually charger not really needed since it's using usb charging
any micro-usb charger will work with it

Hinata76

thanks! any idea where can get it cheap locally? lowest i saw is $133 or $128.

Hinata76

so where can get the cheapest? with those items included..maybe less the 2gb card..cos i be dumping 32gb in it.

Hinata76

lowest..(local on de) $138..the one at compass point..x something.

alrbornE

lowest..(local on de) $138..the one at compass point..x something.

Just left the sls sony centre, they have the bluetooth headset but the packing is in green color, not orange, i asked how much and the uncle told me $111, but the box color is green, not orange, maybe no warranty one.

My brother had one, he used 32gb last time cannot work, but i read somewhere that the new update can allow 32gb to work liaos.

darknez

you can try the little Sony store opposite Green Life (I think) in SLS. It's on the second level;

Hinata76

Just left the sls sony centre, they have the bluetooth headset but the packing is in green color, not orange, i asked how much and the uncle told me $111, but the box color is green, not orange, maybe no warranty one.

My brother had one, he used 32gb last time cannot work, but i read somewhere that the new update can allow 32gb to work liaos.
whoa!! different box colour? saw on Ebay one..they have the lite version..that could means no ac adapter etc..

thanks all!! will go down check it out!

erm...can update version on the MW1 meh...

alrbornE

Yeah, green color box, i asked if could take photo but the auntie told me cannot. Meh. Can update i believe. Main: MW1 firmware updates stop

Update : The sony centre at second floor close shop liao, I saw the staff now at third floor, the uncle very friendly, but the auntie very scary >.<

Hinata76

meaning to say Sony shop now at 3rd floor?

swee...tomolo i go see...meeting a mod there..to pass me some camera batteries..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.