Sony MW1

fuzzybear

Yeah, green color box, i asked if could take photo but the auntie told me cannot. Meh. Can update i believe. Main: MW1 firmware updates stop

Update : The sony centre at second floor close shop liao, I saw the staff now at third floor, the uncle very friendly, but the auntie very scary >.<

its normal hahha auntie is from the looka is the boss or incharge
lvl2 sls sony actually belong to lvl3 too

darknez

Update : The sony centre at second floor close shop liao, I saw the staff now at third floor, the uncle very friendly, but the auntie very scary >.<

SERIOUS! Looks like SLS business is getting from bad to worse.

Hinata76

Guys..

MW1 with charger,set,earbuds..$100 2 weeks old..got warranty worth it boh?

have googled about the problems..does it happen locally? like 32gb cant read..etc etc?

darknez

Guys..

MW1 with charger,set,earbuds..$100 2 weeks old..got warranty worth it boh?

have googled about the problems..does it happen locally? like 32gb cant read..etc etc?

Worthwhile. The reader issue can be fix with an update.

carlover76

whoa!! different box colour? saw on Ebay one..they have the lite version..that could means no ac adapter etc..

thanks all!! will go down check it out!

erm...can update version on the MW1 meh...

Nope. The Lite version which is the green box is without the MicroSD card and microSD card adaptor, it will come with the AC adaptor.

Ralphel

Nope. The Lite version which is the green box is without the MicroSD card and microSD card adaptor, it will come with the AC adaptor.
MicroSD card and microSD card adaptor cost $20?
but then again it's sony brand :p

if moi rmb correctly it's a 2GB card, rite?

carlover76

MicroSD card and microSD card adaptor cost $20?
but then again it's sony brand :p

if moi rmb correctly it's a 2GB card, rite?

Yes. It is just a 2GB Card so if you do not need the adaptor then just go for the Lite Version.

alrbornE

wah 2GB card $20, i wan buy SBH52! looks super zai! Wonder if it has microsD slot for SBH52 anots.

carlover76

wah 2GB card $20, i wan buy SBH52! looks super zai! Wonder if it has microsD slot for SBH52 anots.

Just check Sony Mobile Hong Kong website and there is no MicroSD Slot so it should be like the SBH-20 which is NFC Capable Bluetooth Headset.

Ralphel

Yes. It is just a 2GB Card so if you do not need the adaptor then just go for the Lite Version.

rather use teh $20 to buy a 16GB card :p
dun nid card reader since can juz use the MW1 as a card reader

SBH52 ish juz a BT headset with radio function
by itself, u can only use it as radio tuner, no mp3 function

Ralphel

thanks all for the replies!
hope u haben buy yet

frm another thread

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/s...a-z-accessories-4101911-123.html#post78382092

From 69holdings Facebook page:

vTcTiDL.jpg

Hinata76

so i got a set..from a member here...

for $50..heehee..

he forgot the charger and earbuds..so discount $20...

only box,receipt and unit+earpiece. looks darn new....so heypi!!!!!!!!!!

sold off my Mw600 for $50(buyer selfcollected at my block..) bought this for $50...seller delivered to my location..)

wat more can i ask for..?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.