Sony WH-1000XM6

stupidog

thought can be purchased online and get it a few days later,

after seeing that they can only ship in mid-june... guess i will hang on to my XM5 first.

wait for more reviews then buy lol

Apparatus

No support for aptx codecs like HD/Low Latency/Adaptive/Lossless etc. Only support SBC, AAC, LDAC, LC3

No USB-C audio support. USB-C port only use for charging

$649 sold in Singapore Sony Store. Available in mid-June

Waiting to trade-in of my old SONY WH-1000XM3. Trade-in is $150

:rolleyes:

noobiee

anyone know how much will export set be?

also if i trade in full set of wf-1000xm3 but one side is spoilt, still can or not

1982-1994

anyone know how much will export set be?

also if i trade in full set of wf-1000xm3 but one side is spoilt, still can or not
Mine xm5 also, with one side broke
Repairing it also $150 and it would take couple of weeks
But scared upon rejection of trading in, I have to pay full price for xm6 as stated in the TNC, if my understanding is correct

badab1ng

No support for aptx codecs like HD/Low Latency/Adaptive/Lossless etc. Only support SBC, AAC, LDAC, LC3

do they accept airpods max trade in?

jonnieboy

Not sure of that. I did trade in a very early version of the SONY headphone the last time when I got my current XM3 at the SONY Store. You can check with the SONY Store

Will be trading in my XM3 for the XM6 later.
Product out for sale le? or still PO?

stupidog

ok I’m trading in my xm5 lol

carouhell lelong until sibeh jialat, flooded. i also lazy to deal with them.

stupidog

ok i just preordered the xm6 at challenger vivocity with trade in.

deepblue_82

u read here like alot of ppl seems everyone wants to trade in the xm5 isit so bad?

jiawoei

What a nice promotion! Traded in my trusty MDR-1000XM for XM6 directly at Sony Store

badab1ng

so there's no option of using the XM6 on airplanes with an audio jack?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.