darkmatt
Black lor..![]()
which color most of you took?
What kind of marketing is that sia..No mobile phones at all on this roadshow.
Black lor..![]()
which color most of you took?
What kind of marketing is that sia..No mobile phones at all on this roadshow.
launch is 22nd hahaYour your chance to touch it
https://sdw.sony-asia.com/sg/SDWEve...ness_XperiaM5_Workshop_RYI&utm_content=SignUp
But it's weird I click register but nothing come out to let me register....launch is 22nd haha
Hope my unit will come by the date of the event.Your your chance to touch it
https://sdw.sony-asia.com/sg/SDWEve...ness_XperiaM5_Workshop_RYI&utm_content=SignUp
But it's weird I click register but nothing come out to let me register....
More reviews
https://www.digitalcameraworld.com/reviews/sony-xperia-1-v-review
https://www.stuff.tv/review/sony-xperia-1-v-review/
https://www.cnet.com/tech/mobile/sony-xperia-1-v-review-a-step-closer-to-besting-apple-and-samsung/
I logged into my membership and clicked register but it just loaded a bit nothing comes outThat's a popup to log in to your sony account. Maybe your browser is blocking popups
There don’t even have a single phone
Sorry all.. I was snooked ZZZ.....Yeah tio snooked, went to see but nothing there![]()
I logged into my membership and clicked register but it just loaded a bit nothing comes out
BTW the colors the photos produced are like so damn accurate and real . Look at the pineapple and it's yellow flesh. Really kinda bring you to the scene !
my pc too![]()
Same... tried on both PC chrome browser and X1iii and opera mini... nothing pops out also.![]()
yup. 5G also will have issue..was about to PO on sony HK site then read about users of older xperia models not being able to get VoLTE after flashing HK sets
I was thinking since I will be in HK i will just try to use a 5g sim card and see if i can roam. if can then buy since the sg pre-order will end after the HK pre-orderyup. 5G also will have issue..
So it means the site has programming errors instead of usmy pc too
tried FF and opera
So it means the site has programming errors instead of us
Btw look at how sony is doing their quality video recording ( especially the bitrate ). Loving it !
get class 10 microSD at minimumWhich microSD card brand will be good for mobile? Do some research it comes down to SanDisk extreme and Samsung Evo.. which will fully utilise the speed of the read and write speed?