Sony Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact

tekster

:eek:u do tat to test the waterproof feature ah?:s13:

not lah.. i see the backcover.. black one like will kana oil stain, white one like will kana black mark like tat..

Buy the official cover can Liao ma

u wanna use it naked so can pew pew pew right? lol

tekster

So wat accessories u guys pair the Z3TC with? I find that a smart watch and Bluetooth earpiece necessary

e1CMAOi.jpg

Watch is for caller ID.
earpiece is for answering calls.

standing

Buy the official cover can Liao ma

u wanna use it naked so can pew pew pew right? lol

this kind of slim devices.. i like to use naked leh.. only put screen protractor

cover liao become like generic phone/tab liao..

my current phone i using also naked..;)

Albedo

So wat accessories u guys pair the Z3TC with? I find that a smart watch and Bluetooth earpiece necessary

Watch is for caller ID.
earpiece is for answering calls.

i am using a Sony BT earpiece and miband.
Earpiece for listening to call, miband to tell me a call is coming in. No caller ID though.

tekster

Nt 698 for Sony?

Got pRomo price. Feb CNY till now still the same By sony.

this kind of slim devices.. i like to use naked leh.. only put screen protractor

cover liao become like generic phone/tab liao..

my current phone i using also naked..;)

Scratch Liao lagi ugly

i am using a Sony BT earpiece and miband.
Earpiece for listening to call, miband to tell me a call is coming in. No caller ID though.

Upgrade to smartwatch ba.

lekhte

i am quite turned off by the daily recharging. :(:(
I hate that too, that's why I'm not into smart watches

You can look at sony smartband talk. Got notifications, can see caller id, can use like a phone, and longer battery life than smart watch

standing

how is the loudness of the speaker ah?

went 313 twice, but cos surrounding too noisy, cant really judge this..

mackie8

any good deal for this tablet? im planning to replace my ipad mini with this...
i find the display better than my ipad mini 2... and very light... i want to use it to play games and store some music.. on the go....

lorettatay

my z3 tablet suddenly stuck with the unlock screen. i did not put any pin leh

lorettatay

anyone play prank on u?
did u set any pin/pattern before? maybe you can try them again.

i am the only one using it. i rem my pin but it seem i have no admin rights to change pin to non. think need to factory reset whole thing. alamak.

mackie8

where can i get tpu case for this? just the back cover? i want to keep it plain and simple

OnLyOnE

Using Jimmy's Tempered Glass protector. Very good quality and awesome pasting skill.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.