hope u will have a speedy recovery and get some restgot it yesterday.
got colleagues and people cough in my direction without masks![]()
hope u will have a speedy recovery and get some restgot it yesterday.
got colleagues and people cough in my direction without masks![]()
For me I take more steps.Take strepil+the Betadine Sore Throat Spray + Nin Jiom Pei Pa Koa Cough Syrup before sleeping.No more inflammation within the next 2 days.When u feel dryness at the back of ur throat mean sore throat is coming soon better do something fast
For me once i feel the dryness i will rinse the back of my throat with listerine b4 i go slp wak up lik normal
If never rinse tmr wak up confirm sore throat

I've just done this...Try gargling with warm salt water a few times per day and u will feels better + recover faster.
good luck!![]()

wah chiu good life leh! haha interacting with people also helps to keep our gut biome healthy, moi not sexpert but tiagong is liddat. Correlation is not causation but people who interact less with outside people tend to have less gut bacteria. Moi also recently learnt maintain gut biome is not eat more veggy, but more variety of veggy. 1 sexpert said eat more than 30kinds in 2 weeks, and I have been aiming to do that. But its not easy.I try not to disrupt my bacteria biome one![]()
first have to find out if you have good quality of sleep, there are doctors who can help to measure the quality of your sleep. Can also DIY by using health trackers, get a good one and wear it to sleep daily. The app inside can give you an idea of how well you slept. A normal person needs 1-2 hours of deep sleep a night and sleep a total of 8 hours a night. Deep sleep is very important, during that time you body gets rid of waste, and renews itself, especially if you excercise, sleep helps your body recover. Good quality sleep comes when you have a conducisive environment for sleeping, mainly keeping clean, quiet, peaceful. Also not worrying about stuff helps alot!What you do for good sleep?
Wah you also very health one lehwah chiu good life leh! haha interacting with people also helps to keep our gut biome healthy, moi not sexpert but tiagong is liddat. Correlation is not causation but people who interact less with outside people tend to have less gut bacteria. Moi also recently learnt maintain gut biome is not eat more veggy, but more variety of veggy. 1 sexpert said eat more than 30kinds in 2 weeks, and I have been aiming to do that. But its not easy.
first have to find out if you have good quality of sleep, there are doctors who can help to measure the quality of your sleep. Can also DIY by using health trackers, get a good one and wear it to sleep daily. The app inside can give you an idea of how well you slept. A normal person needs 1-2 hours of deep sleep a night and sleep a total of 8 hours a night. Deep sleep is very important, during that time you body gets rid of waste, and renews itself, especially if you excercise, sleep helps your body recover. Good quality sleep comes when you have a conducisive environment for sleeping, mainly keeping clean, quiet, peaceful. Also not worrying about stuff helps alot!
btw, i forgot to say its eat more veggys, juices dont count because the gut bacteria feeds on the fibre in the veggys, and juice will cause glucose spikes which leads to other kinds of diseases, e.g. diabetes. The sexpert said cause different bacteria breakdown different fibers, so a higher variety will lead to a better gut biome, its literally like growing many small pets in the body.Wah you also very health one leh
Yes! Moi last time keto but as I curate my diet, observe health and poop, I realize I tend to eat more and more fiber food liao
Yes! Moi also try to eat many fiber many different fiber!
I got a list, 1 day can eat 10 fibers, 1 week 20...
What are your staple meals staple foods?
Yes yes yes! Cultivate your own zoo, feed your own immune zoo with many types of fibersbtw, i forgot to say its eat more veggys, juices dont count because the gut bacteria feeds on the fibre in the veggys, and juice will cause glucose spikes which leads to other kinds of diseases, e.g. diabetes. The sexpert said cause different bacteria breakdown different fibers, so a higher variety will lead to a better gut biome, its literally like growing many small pets in the body.
haha wah you also arrive as same conclusion as me..! i think i only have about 10 in 1 week, I try to hit 20kinds in 2 weeks, hard to have more since moi don't cook. moi mostly jiak hawker foods, or whatever foodstore that is nearby and still open at night lor. Mcjiji, mos burger.
i wish u a speedy recovery, and hope that your family is safe and wellHave to bump thread because I just got it too.
Yesterday I went out and took the bus... I sat at the front. Some **** was sitting all the way at the back and kept coughing and I could hear him trying to "breathe in" his runny nose. I didn't think much about it.
Went out for drinks, .etc, and such as normal.
However when returning home at night, I start to feel my throat a bit itchy like that. Like a bit sore but not the very serious type. Woke up in the middle of the night and noticed my left nostril is partially blocked, but no runny nose or whatsoever. The throat's soreness has is only like 40% and seems to be at its peak le.
Then I realized more and more people have fallen sick. Just last week when I had my haircut one hairstylist also sick; go out also see many people sneezing and coughing.... But all never wear mask, knn.
So anyone reading this and haven't fall sick yet, better weark mask.
Anyone else having throat issues or sore throat or the like?
Moi throat not sore or pain or itchy but somehow i feel like it's sick or something![]()
what are the food u eat to get fibre? can share?Wah you also very health one leh
Yes! Moi last time keto but as I curate my diet, observe health and poop, I realize I tend to eat more and more fiber food liao
Yes! Moi also try to eat many fiber many different fiber!
I got a list, 1 day can eat 10 fibers, 1 week 20...
What are your staple meals staple foods?
What is this?But also mackers and mossies ah![]()
No la moi watch youtube nia should still listen to loctor advice. Simi is domobro?You very learned in this leh
Want to join domobro house?![]()
what are the food u eat to get fibre? can share?
macdonner and mozboger lohWhat is this?
No la moi watch youtube nia should still listen to loctor advice. Simi is domobro?