Spammer/Scammer Alert - Moderators Please Take Note

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

ValueInvestor

My bro doing. If you interested, I pm you, you go talk, think, consider and decide. Dun come to me later, we all adults hor. So far, I am into 3 projects, 1 already matured in Jun. The latest one the best, 1 yr only , 100k @ 60% returns. I shared with my siblings. The company clinches the IATA license to issue air tickets here.

Anyone with min. S$25K to spare for investment, I can introduce you lobang. Min. 10%+ pa, and can go higher depending on invested amount and project on hand. My bro (real bro) is doing crowd funding for SMEs, returns good and pretty safe. I have no issue so far with several investments, biggest one is S$100K with 60% returns for just a year. Interested pls PM me and I link you up with my bro. Cheers!

this koala2004 has been going around to promote his "product" in this forum, I think its likely a scam or something shady

please take action before any forummers gets conned

thanks

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
this koala2004 has been going around to promote his "product" in this forum, I think its likely a scam or something shady

thanks

Thanks bro.

We have already taken action on him.

koala2004

Thanks bro.

We have already taken action on him.

Now I know how hwz mod works, the admin/mod is in cahoots with some members? Some members have more rights than others?

How can the mod allows such people to spread untruths? Did I say I am selling something and wanted people to buy? What I said are all facts and nothing make up or whatever. You can do the check. I am just sharing my experiences in the such investments. If like that cannot, then this HWZ forums are for what. If people don't believe, just leave it and don't bother to even look at what I shared. I am not a seller or anything, pls don't malign me anymore. I am just a simple user of hwz for info sharing, 2 ways. If I see something I don't believe or like, I ignore, simple isn't it. I am very disappointed with how hwz handles this matter.

koala2004

thanks

You are lifting what I shared out of context! What is your motive?! I shared bcos people asked, so I say more. I didn't even initiate the investment talk. You are too much! If you so unhappy people earn money more than you, you can fo.

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
Now I know how hwz mod works, the admin/mod is in cahoots with some members? Some members have more rights than others?

How can the mod allows such people to spread untruths? Did I say I am selling something and wanted people to buy? What I said are all facts and nothing make up or whatever. You can do the check. I am just sharing my experiences in the such investments. If like that cannot, then this HWZ forums are for what. If people don't believe, just leave it and don't bother to even look at what I shared. I am not a seller or anything, pls don't malign me anymore. I am just a simple user of hwz for info sharing, 2 ways. If I see something I don't believe or like, I ignore, simple isn't it. I am very disappointed with how hwz handles this matter.

You only got a warning.

Case closed.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.