S’porean Content Creator & Her Followers Looking For “Carpark Ah Beng” Who Came To Her Rescue

yperic

S’porean Content Creator & Her Followers Looking For “Carpark Ah Beng” Who Came To Her Rescue​

She tried tracking down his car plate number via her dashboard camera but found the last recorded video was in 2024. Yikes!

S’porean Content Creator & Her Followers Looking For “Carpark Ah Beng” Who Came To Her Rescue

Have you ever met someone who was your type… only to completely blow your chance?

Content creator Stephanie Phua recently shared an oddly hilarious story about someone she met at a carpark.

In her post, she admitted: “I really like Ah Bengs. I really like well-educated Ah Bengs. Ah Bengs that can speak good English”.

Stephanie said she was responding to a client text when she noticed a guy in the car park who ticked all her boxes.

However, Stephanie didn’t think too much about it… until she realised her cash card didn’t have enough money to exit the car park.

She then realised that the guy she spotted earlier was in the car behind her.

“He was damn smooth,” Stephanie said.

“He wound down the window, looked at me, didn’t even let me finish telling him what I intended to tell him, and he goes into his glove compartment, and he takes out this slew of cash cards, and just passes me one very nonchalantly,” Stephanie recounted.

She later went back to return it, still flustered as she asked to pay him back.

“This guy really took his time to like, pause, and then he looked at me, in my eyes, and then he smiled, and he said, “It’s okay lah,” she said.

“I don’t know why, but I felt things. I was shy,” she added.

Stephanie then said a security guard came out to check on the situation and commented how lucky she was to have another driver pay for her, before adding fuel to the fire.

“Then [the security guard] looked at him, and at me, and she goes, “Aiya, pretty girl lah, that is why he pay lah,” Stephanie said, noticing the Ah Beng nodding and smiling.

“And he said something, but I couldn’t really catch because I was feeling very shy and paiseh,” she said, adding that she just went back to her car and drove off.

“What would you have done in such a situation? I don’t know. And that is why I am still single,” she laughed.

She later shared that she'd looked through her dash cam archives. But alas, she found out that the last recording was March 25, 2024.

“The point of the Ah Beng is to make you realise your dashcam hasn’t been working! Hahaha!” one of her followers replied.

“I would like to apologise to the new people following me. Unfortunately, there is no part two of carpark Ah Beng,” Stephanie wrote.

Of course, netizens were already invested in the story, with many demanding that this “Ah Beng” needed to be found immediately.

“PayNow is the new way of “Can I have your number?” What is the bro doing???” one commented.

Um, maybe the guy is attached?

Another went a step further and commented, “Which carpark? I am on the way now”.

English-speaking Ah Beng, if you are seeing this, many people are looking for you.

She specifies that she likes "well-educated Ah Bengs that can speak good English"

An Ah Beng who was her type came to save the day when she realised her own cash card didn't have enough money

Stephanie was obviously taken in by him, and said he just passed her a cash card cooly

However, she didn't manage to get his contact after returning him his cash card

She tried tracking him down via her dash cam... but realised the last recording was in 2024

Was he an angel sent to show her that her dash cam was not working?

Photos: stoofii/IG

https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/...l0GD8CFxswA1m3593P_aem_2otAWRE5LTeTd6meX4rDww

Min Min

“Then [the security guard] looked at him, and at me, and she goes, “Aiya, pretty girl lah, that is why he pay lah,” Stephanie said, noticing the Ah Beng nodding and smiling
…………………………………………………………………

gui diam liao post this jialat sia how I sleep tonight lol

N4E.SI

In her post, she admitted: “I really like Ah Bengs. I really like well-educated Ah Bengs. Ah Bengs that can speak good English”.

Keyword- Ah Beng

I already mentioned before. If you are ah beng, you can easily score with 70-80% of females.

If you are ah beng with drug addiction and jail record, you literally can get any girl you want. Even female celebrities & billionaire doters etc also cannot resist ah beng with criminal records one

N4E.SI

go one big round just to say ownself is pretty. :look:

Whenever these influenzas share a long story about their encounters today, be it with a pervert who stalk her or met a interesting guy etc.... in the end it's always go one big round and humble brag ownself is very pretty and adored by many guys on the street etc

Their level of thick skiness is really world class

Min Min

Whenever these influenzas share a long story about their encounters today, be it with a pervert who stalk her or met a interesting guy etc.... in the end it's always go one big round and humble brag ownself is very pretty and adored by many guys on the street etc

Their level of thick skiness is really world class

I am sure ah beng just being nice
some girls like to overthink when pple are just being nice not just specifically to one person nia
and ah bengs easily get chiobus one if you notice confirm is not this standard la

N4E.SI

I am sure ah beng just being nice
some girls like to overthink when pple are just being nice not just specifically to one person nia
and ah bengs easily get chiobus one if you notice confirm is not this standard la

Exactly. But when one is narcissistic (which most of these female influenzas are), she will think the world revolves her

Just like the cai png auntie will call every male customer "shuaii ge" ... doesn't mean we really handsome :s13:

Min Min

Exactly. But when one is narcissistic (which most of these female influenzas are), she will think the world revolves her

Just like the cai png auntie will call every male customer "shuaii ge" ... doesn't mean we really handsome :s13:

this is nothing compared to calling Lao aunties 美女
hope they sleep well at night

yperic

How come Girl all like Ah Beng Bad Boy
never see Boy like Ah Lian Bad Girl. :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.