Sporeans deserve inflation and working till death

RinoaX

The person who bought yishun hdb 1m sure belongs to Yishun, cos he is siao lang.

Sauron

niYUJ1k_d.webp

Unic0rn

Dear Sporeans and New citizens

1 million Yishun HDB u all still buy.

728k Bto u all still over subscribe

KPKB petrol & electricity for wat ?

Sporeans, U deserve everything that is happening to u and your kids will suffer
too poor and too much hardship no offsprings

amransan

now many of u dont feel the pinch yet because many are still not married yet.
once u get married and then u can feel it and worst your children time hdb flat will cost more then 1 million then.

then imagine 3 room flat got a few generation families house owner owned by grandparent and parent live with them and children also live under the same roof and their family.
the hall the kitchen got sleeping beds!

one house a few generation living together :cry:

Travis_Touchdown

ehz... those that can afford the 1mil or the coe most prob ish will never work to death... they should be earning their $ quite easily one... :s22::frown:

mikhail_k

if in other country, when zhenghu punk u 24-7 and foreign CEO screw up ur local bank but get 50% increment, they cfm riot until gaolat and demand for change one. only sinkie guai guai sit at home look at CPF statement and smoke their copium thinking everything ok

Nickypigu

Dear Sporeans and New citizens

1 million Yishun HDB u all still buy.

728k Bto u all still over subscribe

COE $98,890 u all bid

KPKB petrol & electricity for wat ?

Sporeans, U deserve everything that is happening to u and your kids will suffer

321x52352.jpg
The pic will always be golden.

Nickypigu

With inflation, money is getting smaller and smaller.

Nowadays $1.36M "wealth" that includes your home value is is not enough for sinkies to retire considering that they need a roof over head and the rising living costs due to inflation.
Yah. Should borrow more and lock-in interest rate as long as possible. You pay less in real money.

jack-320

61% approved

what is there to complain about

in the end llst work as grab food rider while voting for MIW

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.