ST Engineering

Perisher

Looks like we got many millionaires around.

hakkinen

come on, don't be such a sour grape. My initial plan was to hold for dividend, but the rally makes me think twice. Today i just divest sembcorp industries.

SpeedingBullet

i remember i bought this last yr due to their dvd cuts... avg'd down on it.. im in the money now but i forgot what's my avg price lol

spiritGate

I only bought 1000 shares @ 3.39. Although is little but as a starter, is good for me :D All huat ar!

tokyodrift

Another gem I let go too early when I bought at 3.3x for short-term trade. But congrats to everyone still holding!

Keverus

when the stock go up liao then u say u bought, who will believe u sia hahaha

next time u buy liao post here first

qft

when stocks fly, all the big cannon fairies all come out.

stock market go down, suddenly forum become quiet.

Keverus

I personally think that ST Eng's recent performance is due to over-correction previously.

It is a defensive stock. Defensive stocks do well in bear markets, but now is still bull market. Would feel that other stocks have much stronger potential. Just my two cents.

simon_84

qft

when stocks fly, all the big cannon fairies all come out.

stock market go down, suddenly forum become quiet.

yup, last dec 3.2 plus nobody dare to buy.
now suddenly ppl look at this stock. :s13:

used to be vested last year, heng to get out fast.

Keverus

yup, last dec 3.2 plus nobody dare to buy.
now suddenly ppl look at this stock. :s13:

used to be vested last year, heng to get out fast.

i bought this above $4 (yes, was too bullish on it). Sank down too much, I cut loss after div payout. It was painful, but I didn't regret. I moved the proceeds from the sales to another stock and it actually performed far better.

Not saying this stock isn't good, but I guess it is not one that I'm looking at for now.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.