Stabbing in China

focus1974

The post already said they want to 报复社会。They are not seeking people to stand with them. They are seeking to revenge on the people.

We also have random attacks, a famous one is the river valley high school case. Every country got people boasting and mocking others lah. Many edmwers also doing it what.

That's why i say they are daft.

this one is like what we always say... the wife have a 3rd party, but the husband go beat up the 3rd party instead of the wife. or both.

Please exact punishment/revenge on appropriate people. Not the innocent.

You dont gain sympathy and all the more, people feel you got oppressed is deserved it.

How do you expect anyone trying to defend you (not you but them) when the other party will always bring up cases of you slashing or killing innocent people.

EDMW-Hates-Me

That's why i say they are daft.

this one is like what we always say... the wife have a 3rd party, but the husband go beat up the 3rd party instead of the wife. or both.

Please exact punishment/revenge on appropriate people. Not the innocent.

You dont gain sympathy and all the more, people feel you got oppressed is deserved it.

How do you expect anyone trying to defend you (not you but them) when the other party will always bring up cases of you slashing or killing innocent people.
Is you don't get it. Their target is the people in general. Kill random people scarier for the people in general? Don't know which day you or your loved ones 无缘无故 kena.

Also, you may not be as innocent as you think in their mind. Many things are decided by the society. Remaining silent or ignoring the issue is also enabling it.

gnoes85

Random stabbing is scary.
In sg I think all the stabbing cases are targeted

focus1974

Is you don't get it. Their target is the people in general. Kill random people scarier for the people in general? Don't know which day you or your loved ones “无怨无仇” kena.

Also, you may not be as innocent as you think in their mind. Many things are decided by the society. Remaining silent or ignoring the issue is also enabling it.

that's why they are daft to think normal peasants can change anything.
Only the state machinery has the power .. and/or global power or govts has the power to counter it.

not the people. we can voice out but we can never change anything.

You want to inflict fear/pain on the people who inflict fear/pain on you.
you killing random innocent people dont instill fear/pain on the people who inflict fear/pain on you.

This one is like Israel/Palestine conflict. same same everywhere.... oppressor vs oppressed (depends on perspective) but end up innocent civilians on both sides get killed.

randomph

The correct solution is to welcome them visa free into sg and their mental illness will improve

dezzo69

if you think this is bad, wait till you hear about all the serial killers that managed to get caught over there.

their body count will make the american ones look like peanuts.

Nuclear Boy

What's with Tiongs and stabbing? Just now heard on radio about kid stabbings in Zurich, also committed by Tiong.

EDMW-Hates-Me

Only the state machinery has the power .. and/or global power or govts has the power to counter it.

you killing random innocent people dont instill fear/pain on the people who inflict fear/pain on you.

This one is like Israel/Palestine conflict. same same everywhere.... oppressor vs oppressed (depends on perspective) but end up innocent civilians on both sides get killed.
Look into the mirror.

The power is actually in the people. Even in tiongland, the white paper movement managed to change their covid policies. In Singapore, we have simplygo and bus 167 pratas just to name a few more recent ones.

Let's say someone was bullied. They might no longer just be angry at the bullies. They might also be angry at the people who didn't stand up for him when he was bullied, angry at the society in general that tends to mind their own business. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for "good" men to do nothing. So their target is the society. Cannot kill everyone so they go for a few random ones.

Bullying is already a topic that many seem to be more concerned about, but most people seem to avoid in depth discussion. Most people have been bullied and have also been the bullies, but few will admit the latter. Case in point: Andy Wong. So many edmwers called him a bully, but insisted they didn't bully him. Calling him small kkj and spreading his pic according to them are not bullying because it's a fact. I have seen the pic and it's normal size btw. How many people stood up for him back then? How to tackle bullying when people cannot even agree on what is bullying?

lifezard

If they can think tat far they won't even be stabbing people. They obviously want the whole world to burn with them with the most possible means available to them. And most have nothing to lose anywaym

yokine3a

I learn this statement from a netizen. Dun understand why ppl not happy with life dun chop ccp but chop other civilians.
冤有头债有主,出门转左是政府

fortunecat

Look into the mirror.

The power is actually in the people. Even in tiongland, the white paper movement managed to change their covid policies. In Singapore, we have simplygo and bus 167 pratas just to name a few more recent ones.

Let's say someone was bullied. They might no longer just be angry at the bullies. They might also be angry at the people who didn't stand up for him when he was bullied, angry at the society in general that tends to mind their own business. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for "good" men to do nothing. So their target is the society. Cannot kill everyone so they go for a few random ones.

Bullying is already a topic that many seem to be more concerned about, but most people seem to avoid in depth discussion. Most people have been bullied and have also been the bullies, but few will admit the latter. Case in point: Andy Wong. So many edmwers called him a bully, but insisted they didn't bully him. Calling him small kkj and spreading his pic according to them are not bullying because it's a fact. I have seen the pic and it's normal size btw. How many people stood up for him back then? How to tackle bullying when people cannot even agree on what is bullying?
Much harder in China.

Everything they posted that is against CCP will be taken down really quickly, next moment police will be knocking at their door. Nothing can really grow big enough to threaten them. Even if there are a lot of people who might potentially support the movement, it's hard to gather them together to do anything significant because they simply can't find it on the "internet".

I doubt the covid policy U turn was due to the people, more like China's economy was buay tong already and they just have to find a reason to open up.

lifezard

I learn this statement from a netizen. Dun understand why ppl not happy with life dun chop ccp but chop other civilians.
冤有头债有主,出门转左是政府

Unless you count those petty gov worker, police, security guard or even bus driver as ccp, the high chance is you will be already dead before you reach anyone important

Song Bro

Wa shag. I going Shanghai next month.. so need to standby spanner in my handbag anot?...
Quote "方的言“ - bring a thin stainless steel plate that can fit into the handbag. Light weight one.
This can act as a "shield" or if getting serious can use it to wack.
During security checks can say it is a customer sample.
(Best if learn to swing like Thor)

focus1974

If they can think tat far they won't even be stabbing people. They obviously want the whole world to burn with them with the most possible means available to them. And most have nothing to lose anywaym

which is my point. Daft.

focus1974

Look into the mirror.

minor issues can U-turn. major issues, there is no way to U-turn unless the govt changed.

Song Bro

Unless you count those petty gov worker, police, security guard or even bus driver as ccp, the high chance is you will be already dead before you reach anyone important
"gov worker, police, security guard" have authority over citizens lor - they consider themselves as "the law"

There are already killings of officials and their families.
This is not only done at the higher levels which is a dog bite dog situation.
Common folk who is oppressed to a certain point will go against law enforcers.
Big or small nia. 官逼民反 ish real.
CCP is only 1/10 of the total population, if really take to arms, they no chance de.
i.e see how stealing of the Yunan village corpse by the authorities ended.

Gist @ 8:55 ~ 12:13

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.