i think AI generated video is good but i still want a mix of my own leh.So now everyone gets to do 30 free video generations per month at LumaLabs.AI Dream Machine.
This is for one account, although you could also use multiple gmail accounts.
Have to ration it and mix with DynamiCrafter.
@AikiBoy
You can use dream machine to animate your background art for your music videos.
You can input an image alongside the prompt.i think AI generated video is good but i still want a mix of my own leh.
i really want to find time playing with stable diffusion.
You can input an image alongside the prompt.
Yes, you have to pay in order to access the SD3 Large and Ultra models.SD 3 need to pay for license liao?
mean the app is no longer free?Yes, you have to pay in order to access the SD3 Large and Ultra models.
The medium model is only useful for landscapes as it was intentionally poisoned.
creepy lor...Testing Leonardo.ai's new foundational model, the Phoenix.
I can only use the fast generation, so I don't know what the quality generation output would be.
Doesn't look suitable either.
They have no means to enforce it, so that is why they are not going to release their Large and Ultra models for free.creepy lor...
btw... even when you use SD3 and use the picture on commercial use.. how they know you no play license?
They have no means to enforce it, so that is why they are not going to release their Large and Ultra models for free.
Btw, Leonardo.ai has some free daily credits for image generation which you can try.
difficult to enforce.. it's like those student license accounts.. technically you are supposed to uninstall when you are no longer a studentwhile i know they need to make $$ to survive... still the license thing is too much. meaning you cancel sub, you must delete all your works....
I think you can simply just set your videos to not monetise for any advertisements and disable super thanks.while i know they need to make $$ to survive... still the license thing is too much. meaning you cancel sub, you must delete all your works....