Ubi-Warrior
u meant Chio Bu is itCan see chio bus wor
and u conveniently left out your favourite Dinobu in their sports bra top and yoga tights that run with their meat patty exposed kindI used to run these with a running buddy of mine. I tell u.. tons of chio zeh zehs![]()
Still got queue ah?
Or was it Chio “Boob”u meant Chio Bu is it
or the bus is very the chio?
Have xmm at drink station one.Or was it Chio “Boob”
Yes , they are the volunteers handing out drinks and bananas . Some will do cheerleading, quite an event … so just kidding about the “boob”Have xmm at drink station one.
That time dun really have dinobu lah. Now i dunnoand u conveniently left out your favourite Dinobu in their sports bra top and yoga tights that run with their meat patty exposed kind
Army personnel can go run for free. Can claim off day also right if win? Go sign on no need to pay and run liaoDon't know why need to pay and run.
So expensive
how about $100 to attend swimming competition which is over in 1 minute?pay 100$ to run marathon? wtfudge...