Standchart eSaver

sohguanh

Any priority customer got experience if keep balance at 1 dollar, when new promo, top up, any issue? speaking about the clause 2c of the promo "if registered account remains valid and in good standing and conducted in a proper and satisfactory manner"
There is a reader called Mr Royal who has claimed no need so troublesome. Just ensure 0 dollars they got nothing to deduct when times come. He boasted about it a few times liao. So once a while I help to spread his trick in other forums too. It seems to work based on feedback there.

Anyway if it works and SCB staff don't surf hwz I guess that is the loophole. Help to spread this trick to your relatives colleagues etc too. I have been doing that diligently for past one year and SCB also no close the hole so I guess they allow. The minimum balance is to scare ppl I guess.

changruihao

There is a reader called Mr Royal who has claimed no need so troublesome. Just ensure 0 dollars they got nothing to deduct when times come. He boasted about it a few times liao. So once a while I help to spread his trick in other forums too. It seems to work based on feedback there.

Anyway if it works and SCB staff don't surf hwz I guess that is the loophole. Help to spread this trick to your relatives colleagues etc too. I have been doing that diligently for past one year and SCB also no close the hole so I guess they allow. The minimum balance is to scare ppl I guess.
Yea more worried about the fact where lets say u keep it 0 for a few months. Then got a nice esaver promo come again. Then u top up expect BI then they happen to not pay u cos of clause 2c as maybe they deem the account to not be in valid health prior to the promo

royalmix

need at least $1K min ADB, I got deducted before the fall below fee o_O
If you dunno how to manage your account, you will have to pay the fee! :LOL:

If you cannot maintain adb 1k, then make sure you keep zero in the account on the "last day" of mth, read the rules what is meant by "last day" of mth.

And dun work like a scammer, ie deposit funds past midnight after that "last day" of mth!

hyperbole

Yea more worried about the fact where lets say u keep it 0 for a few months. Then got a nice esaver promo come again. Then u top up expect BI then they happen to not pay u cos of clause 2c as maybe they deem the account to not be in valid health prior to the promo
Most of us just keep 0 in the months we are not participating in promo. If you leave even 2 cents inside it will be deducted as fall below fee

royalmix

So someone else dun believe but is spreading the news by being rude to me! :ROFLMAO:

Dun lose your common sense to "academics", people who dunno how to interpret tnc and dunno know how to apply it appropriately to optimise their returns!

I have zero for donkey years, if promo attractive, I fund! Now is not attractive, I keep zero! Once upon a time a priority, many years downgraded, I have reliable source of info to teach me how to optimise! I am the expert in this area, any other banks too where it works! :ROFLMAO:

DevilPlate

If scared js keep min balance of $500-1k depending on banks…

no need so giam ganna and calculative lah.

i got many idle accts leaving $500-2k :ROFLMAO:

DevilPlate

So someone else dun believe but is spreading the news by being rude to me! :ROFLMAO:

Dun lose your common sense to "academics", people who dunno how to interpret tnc and dunno know how to apply it appropriately to optimise their returns!

I have zero for donkey years, if promo attractive, I fund! Now is not attractive, I keep zero! Once upon a time a priority, many years downgraded, I have reliable source of info to teach me how to optimise! I am the expert in this area, any other banks too where it works! :ROFLMAO:
You sounded like that YTuber simi honey money whahaha

royalmix

If scared js keep min balance of $500-1k depending on banks…

no need so giam ganna and calculative lah.

i got many idle accts leaving $500-2k :ROFLMAO:
It is being very savvy with money! :ROFLMAO:

Why keep money there when you can now earn daily interest elsewhere! Small win adds up to big wins! :love:

I keep zero in almost all banks I use, except for 1 (let you guess!)

royalmix

Got 2 esaver accounts (opened 4-5 yrs ago). I could transfer between the 2 esaver accounts every 2 months and get bonus interest (no need to go via another bank). I did not get the BI paid for october yet? is anyone facing the same, previous threads speak of transfering from outside but not going between 2 esaver account? will this still work as this is not in the message for the new T&C. looks like they considered the accounts independantly
When you over hack, you worry and cannot sleep!

I also know this hack, used it donkey years ago when I have to move large sums of money, but now I want to sleep well, I choose to work hard! :ROFLMAO:

sglandscape

Got 2 esaver accounts (opened 4-5 yrs ago). I could transfer between the 2 esaver accounts every 2 months and get bonus interest (no need to go via another bank). I did not get the BI paid for october yet? is anyone facing the same, previous threads speak of transfering from outside but not going between 2 esaver account? will this still work as this is not in the message for the new T&C. looks like they considered the accounts independantly
Wait for 20th

royalmix

Glad to know you sleep well. Was asking if the bank had tweaked this or not.
You cannot sleep now, u did not receive BI, so you suspect?

I never participate cos I can earn more elsewhere! Want to know why you did not receive? I guess I know tho I did not participate! A good understanding of the tncs helps! Good luck hacking!

sohguanh

If you dunno how to manage your account, you will have to pay the fee! :LOL:

If you cannot maintain adb 1k, then make sure you keep zero in the account on the "last day" of mth, read the rules what is meant by "last day" of mth.

And dun work like a scammer, ie deposit funds past midnight after that "last day" of mth!
Just share there is a trick to "borrow" monies no need pay interest also and this means even the minimum balance also no need own cash. No not sharing becuz your posts always show how smart so you must have already got it figured out.

sohguanh

Glad to know you sleep well. Was asking if the bank had tweaked this or not.
Other forum got readers buay song write in SCB also useless becuz it is still working so I guess they know but ignore lor. The minimum balance is paper tiger scared ppl lar.

royalmix

Just share there is a trick to borrow monies no need pay interest also and this means even the minimum balance also no need own cash. No not sharing becuz your posts always show how smart so you must have already got it figured out.
Be more savvy like me! If you can borrow free money, you should learn how to make more money and not let your money "rot" in minimum balance accounts! :ROFLMAO:

sohguanh said:
Other forum got readers buay song write in SCB also useless becuz it is still working so I guess they know but ignore lor. The minimum balance is paper tiger scared ppl lar.
Dun be silly! Know how it works! It is not a loophole! Go tell all the banks too with acccounts like esaver!

You also said you reported to UOB on the salary hack, but todate still working! :ROFLMAO:

Know what to report, like SA Shielding, finally SA will be closed!

A system guy should know! But you must be a "banking system guy" like me!

oops, I thought I am on your ignore list? But you are on mine, oops! :ROFLMAO:

sohguanh

SC keep spamming notifications to pay credit bills which I oredi paid....
Just ignore I kena also. Think their backend system got hiccups. They also once a while spam your notifications ask you borrow monies from them but they got state EIR.

This EIR I read other forum does not mean as low as possible it is always good. It all depends. If you drag a long period to pay yes EIR low shiok but if you count the total amount of interest paid can be much more than a higher EIR but shorter tenure loan. But again ppl say precisely no monies then get loan so if can drag drag as long as possible take the monies shiok first.

HWZ1973

Just ignore I kena also. Think their backend system got hiccups. They also once a while spam your notifications ask you borrow monies from them but they got state EIR.

This EIR I read other forum does not mean as low as possible it is always good. It all depends. If you drag a long period to pay yes EIR low shiok but if you count the total amount of interest paid can be much more than a higher EIR but shorter tenure loan. But again ppl say precisely no monies then get loan so if can drag drag as long as possible take the monies shiok first.
Ya, it causing me some anxiety...

ahnyaahnya

No wonder RM told me to transfer from one account to another. I said cannot ( according to TnC). So I transferred out to another bank.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.