Exclusive Bonus interest is by 20th of the month...
Just checked, the exclusive bonus interest is in..
it seems the april promo which was overriden by may's nullified my balances (fresh funds deposited in Apr above previous watermark)... have taken out funds.
scb is at best only good for their discount brokerage.
even the general hotline is more responsive and of better help than the priority banking RM.
Both may be in different promotion, different T&C.i thought usually 28th? i got mine 28 last month
They hid the function, Jin sneaky one. So what you do is you just let the whole recording play thru 2-3x, then it will trigger the call to a human liao.Hi boliao, how did you get to talk to someone via the SCB general hotline? I never get to access to a human option though I have been navigating to and from across the different options. Thanks!
I hope the 28th one is the promo for new privilege customers. Cuz I didn’t receive on 20th also. What’s this exclusive bonus y’all are receiving?i thought usually 28th? i got mine 28 last month
I'm also on this new privilege cust promo so let's see.I hope the 28th one is the promo for new privilege customers. Cuz I didn’t receive on 20th also. What’s this exclusive bonus y’all are receiving?
money is in!!!I hope the 28th one is the promo for new privilege customers. Cuz I didn’t receive on 20th also. What’s this exclusive bonus y’all are receiving?
Thanks for the alert. Mine is in too.money is in!!!
till end October ...while it lastsThanks for the alert. Mine is in too.
Mine is Nov I think.till end October ...while it lasts
Is there supposed to be 3 parts of the bonus like previous month? Coz based on my calculation i'm about $30 short in total interest.money is in!!!
not for me. the interests I have is about there. too lazy to calculate becos balance goes up and downIs there supposed to be 3 parts of the bonus like previous month? Coz based on my calculation i'm about $30 short in total interest.
same for me. 3/7In too. Odd tho I remember the promo is for 6 months but the description the past 2 months wrote (1 of 7) and (2 of 7). Means it’s for 7 months?
bro, BI for JUN23 (02 OF 6) was credited yesterday. Fyi.Received as of 28 Jun..
Description 'SIGN-UP BONUS INTEREST FOR MAY23 (01 OF 6)'
All's good![]()
Yeap! Got it too yesterday hehe..bro, BI for JUN23 (02 OF 6) was credited yesterday. Fyi.
this is based on how many %?bro, BI for JUN23 (02 OF 6) was credited yesterday. Fyi.
Mine is 3.95% (0.05% came in a month ago). I won't say its very less, mine is about $30 off.this is based on how many %?
Coz it appears very less!