Standchart eSaver

saintgtril

it seems the april promo which was overriden by may's nullified my balances (fresh funds deposited in Apr above previous watermark)... have taken out funds.

scb is at best only good for their discount brokerage.

even the general hotline is more responsive and of better help than the priority banking RM.

Hi boliao, how did you get to talk to someone via the SCB general hotline? I never get to access to a human option though I have been navigating to and from across the different options. Thanks!

zeroX26

Hi boliao, how did you get to talk to someone via the SCB general hotline? I never get to access to a human option though I have been navigating to and from across the different options. Thanks!
They hid the function, Jin sneaky one. So what you do is you just let the whole recording play thru 2-3x, then it will trigger the call to a human liao.

raidorz

i thought usually 28th? i got mine 28 last month
I hope the 28th one is the promo for new privilege customers. Cuz I didn’t receive on 20th also. What’s this exclusive bonus y’all are receiving?

raidorz

In too. Odd tho I remember the promo is for 6 months but the description the past 2 months wrote (1 of 7) and (2 of 7). Means it’s for 7 months?

abcde83

Is there supposed to be 3 parts of the bonus like previous month? Coz based on my calculation i'm about $30 short in total interest.
not for me. the interests I have is about there. too lazy to calculate becos balance goes up and down

ckman3

@EveMuffins - Hi, just checking did you receive your June BI for that Jun promotion of 3.45% by maintaining the end of day balance on 30 Jun to be no less than that of 31 May EOD bal? Considering to join for Aug since there are no other better offers out there. TIA.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.