Standchart eSaver

zeroX26

i am seeing it is 3.8% vs public of 3.6% right?
so for every 100k, the monthly incremental interest is $16. nvm ba
More than that lah. The 3.8% is locked in till April (inclusive), while the public one every 2 months need to play musical chair.

addict951

i am seeing it is 3.8% vs public of 3.6% right?
so for every 100k, the monthly incremental interest is $16. nvm ba
不只是0.2%而已
大众的需要搞incremental
被邀的是 promo period 整个balance 3.X%
真的很好的

royalmix

Dun have lah. Is still the same 3.8% one.

I only started priority with SC about 10 months ago, so far first promo was the 4% 7 months one and the current 3.8% one.
Still say dun have! Priority get more, now same u not happy liao! :ROFLMAO:

I priority donkey years, last time no such promo! My best priority benefit is the free tarts :ROFLMAO:

bladez87

I priority donkey years, last time no such promo! My best priority benefit is the free tarts :ROFLMAO:
i think i got that tart once. 2-3 years ago

zeroX26

Now priority go to bank itself don't even get a cup of kopi liao loh.

Imhthc

The Tarts by Cheryl Koh? That was quite a while back, pre-covid.
That was many years back. I think that year they even give a big journal (notebook) with the word priority banking. Nowadays, some of those who are in and no longer qualified, they also dun bother to remove the priority banking status. In another word, no more focus and it is no difference from a normal saving account.

vsvs24

That was many years back. I think that year they even give a big journal (notebook) with the word priority banking. Nowadays, some of those who are in and no longer qualified, they also dun bother to remove the priority banking status. In another word, no more focus and it is no difference from a normal saving account.
Still have difference. I think only priority gets the invite.

royalmix

When I was priority years ago, I was lucky twice to be invited to their "CNY Celebration" sumptuous buffet lunch and special angpow packs :ROFLMAO:

yuppieboy

I have received the base interest (0.05%) as well as the bonus interests on 30th December. However, the bonus interests amount received fall short when calculated against using 3.55% (public promo 0.05+3.55) or 3.75% (invited promo 0.05+3.75). The shortfall could be due to incremental balance compared to end nov.

Can I assume that this shortfall will be covered by additional BI to be paid by 20th Jan since invited promo is based on full balance rather than incremental balance.

DevilPlate

When I was priority years ago, I was lucky twice to be invited to their "CNY Celebration" sumptuous buffet lunch and special angpow packs :ROFLMAO:
How long ago? Me w them since early 2000s never heard of simi CNY buffet!
Last time they mail me red packets without me asking and thats all :(

martin

Strange. When does the bonus for 3.8% promo come in? I have an entry on 19 dec that says Exclusive promo B0nus interest and its only about $16 only? In my case, my 31 oct bal was zero, 30 nov bal was 108k, so i did qualify but 1 Dec i moved out 50k, and later also move back some funds and my dec 31 bal was about 66k. Did I violate any terms?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.