0218crawford
58+Did you receive 59.12+/- in BI ?
it's genuine error what, not sure why need to feel disgruntled can always move funds outknn. clawback $0.81 pui!![]()
Which means there is no error for the invitation Batch right looking at it from a total of prevailing and bonus interest basis ? otherwise why claw back only to payout again on 20 September ? Thank you for your patience.oh... you mean that.
well apparently the bank overpaid the bonus interest (public rate) last week? so now they claw back lor...
but those who're on invitational rate will receive another tranch by 20th which will include the amount they clawed back also lol.
Nothing happened to mine... no addition and no clawback... haizMy interest for August was v v little as compared to June and July but the funds were higher. Hence, I reported it. I was in the promo for June to August.
based on my own calculations, they clawed back the correct amount and now I'm just waiting for the exclusive bonus interest by 20th.Which means there is no error for the invitation Batch right looking at it from a total of prevailing and bonus interest basis ? otherwise why claw back only to payout again on 20 September ? Thank you for your patience.
This goes to show in another thread Mr Mickey reader say how can banks be wrong and I say they dare to sumpah 100% no error in computation on their end. So fast happen liao this time is SCB.I think they overpaid. Then, cos someone informed them of the mistake, they investigated and found it to be true .
I think they will clawback the excess
Long time ago I also kena and I post the thread. Did that transaction got some English word clawback in it? If yes means SCB all along due to chut too many pattern until backend program shot shot liao.My clawback is $4+
Haha no la. It only says Bonus Interest Adjustment. Then the amount shows "Outgoing" so we know it flows out of our account.Long time ago I also kena and I post the thread. Did that transaction got some English word clawback in it? If yes means SCB all along due to chut too many pattern until backend program shot shot liao.
Had withdrawn every single cent in your account?How will it be adjusted if balance is kept at 0?
How will it be adjusted if balance is kept at 0?
Are you on public promo?my balance is still $0, so mean no clawback?
be patient. If you can on Exclusive Invite, there is always this clause in the T&Cs -Mine was underpaid... but they did not add in funds after clawback from others.