Starting a five days gig job at MacPherson this week.

georgemcics

Just a simple office cleaning job. Need specialised water based vacuum cleaner, special industrial cleaning agents, etc.
I provide my labour work, the equipment's will come from my ex-company.

If no need ownself pay for material and equipment then pure labour $80 per day ok ok la mai hiam buay pai

How many people cleaning? One man show?

whatmeworry

If no need ownself pay for material and equipment then pure labour $80 per day ok ok la mai hiam buay pai

How many people cleaning? One man show?
Yes, me alone.

The equipment supply side, my ex-colleague supply and get his cuts.
I not sure how much the total five day contract.
Maybe $1000++

AndroidComa

good luck finding lunch around that area.... likely walk to some JTC canteen for lunch?

Kind_Creature

knn why you from sales become cleaner

jitao take 500 and whack arsenal win

no need to do such cleaner job

thank me later

qMy1ccT.png

matey1982

Doing area cleaning of the office that has moved out.

Just finished the briefings by the new office manager that took over the office space.

Need to clean all the toilets, carpets, chairs and tables.
So that the staffs can return to office in 1Jan or earlier.

Any female lunch buddy at MacPherson area?
Getting road area. Beside that Esso station.
u boi or ger leh?

Getting road area?
Genting Road lah

whatmeworry

Finally a hard day work, after four months of doing nothing.
Now knees a bit sore, from all the kneeling down position while scrubbing the sticky carpets.

whatmeworry

Calling for lunch buddy for Tuesday, same place same time.

My low SES lunch photo, at MacPherson.
Simple China style 肉饼 配菜。

Laguna123

Its a gig assignment.
After this Friday, I will have $400, and return to jobless again.
But the good thing is, the extra $400 earned will last me thru Christmas.
Hopefully I will get a permanent job in 2022.
Hope you will get yourself better foods with the $400.:crazy:

plasticpistola

TS you how old ah? this gig 1 day work how many hours? got female colleagues boh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.