Stay in HDB but drive Tesla is it satki?

keytheboogamer

Tesla very chio and paint red looks like Ferrari wor. But park in multi storey carpark beside Toyata and mazda la

there is a few youtube content creator started their channel just talking bout their telsa.
They live in hdb. Actually i also want to buy one lah. so i watch all their videos.
Yes they feel satkis as a telsa owner.

For charging If you go to telsa fast charger, located at orchard central or millenia walk you can charge it within 30mins else you can go some petrol station with EV point to charge.

what to know everything can checkout this guy video. (a bit shocking to heard from him charging at telsa is free, dunno free how long.)

sanzhu

Tiong Bahru got one abandoned Tesla

Parked there for month's

Optrex

when cost cutting by removing everything gets marketed as nu concept and minimalist......
sheeps will just take it bait, hook and sinker.....
Jin sarkit man!!!!

orpisia

some i see drive ferrari but drive in to those ** ulu ulu condo stay those ulu ulu condo

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.