bruccancer
Hi, all Audeze products are only available upon ordering.![]()
And how long would it take to be able to pick it up .
Hi, all Audeze products are only available upon ordering.![]()
And how long would it take to be able to pick it up .
As long as there are no running promotion for the item, it will apply. It does not apply to any bundled or discounted items.
Sorry we do not carry Focal.![]()
What is the promotion for ATH-A900XLTD?
hi stereo, is there any promo for Shure SE215 Special Edition? thanks!
Hi stereo, what is the current promotion right now? I am looking for a gift. THANKS
For Ath IM70, walk-in price is it cheaper than the advertised price on your website?
Stereo got lelong those old demo set ah
I saw my friend post in Facebook that stereo selling demo units for more than 50% off leh
He bought some ath headphone
Happy Lunar New Year Stereo Huat liao..........
just brought a X1 headphone Yesterday Great Sound Great Vocal Great Cushioning Great Service Great Warranty Great Details Great Headphone Under $500 Unbeatable Price Sound Vocal Going To Get One More For My Sister

In three months time, my current earphone will be 2 years old. Still going strong but the cable protective cover braiding causes permanent kinks even after exchanging for a new set. So maybe getting a new piece if pocket allows.
If upgrading/changing from FA Fund. Tandem, which in ear phones from the promo list would you recommend?
Not looking for bassy BOOM BOOM BOOM. Something similar to current one or good enough to play jazz, blues, 80-90s rock![]()