Stereo Promotion!!

Xanthyon

Currently no promo for TF10 leh.
Buttie my SE535 wire got problem leh.

No sound come out from the left side if the wire is bent at a certain angle.

Still within the 1 year warranty, how to RMA ah?

Thanks

TeamStereo

Buttie my SE535 wire got problem leh.

No sound come out from the left side if the wire is bent at a certain angle.

Still within the 1 year warranty, how to RMA ah?

Thanks

Bro you will need to bring it down to the Shure service centre and let them have a check. If got problem they will exchange for you a new piece.

Their address @,

6 New industrial Road #02-03 Hoe Huat Industrial Building
Tel: 62837770

any promo for shure earphones?

Currently no :)

fzhfzh

For reshelling, when the reshelled earphone arrives, is it sent to your address or go down collect? If go down collect can we request to collect at different place, eg. if ordered at causeway point collect at plaza singapura branch?

Xanthyon

Bro you will need to bring it down to the Shure service centre and let them have a check. If got problem they will exchange for you a new piece.

Their address @,

6 New industrial Road #02-03 Hoe Huat Industrial Building
Tel: 62837770

Currently no :)
paiseh bro is actually SNAFU

after i did some testing is actually my mp3 3.5mm jack got prob, not my SE535 :o

i was wondering how come the cable so thick like bicycle wire will tio taiji :(

TeamStereo

For reshelling, when the reshelled earphone arrives, is it sent to your address or go down collect? If go down collect can we request to collect at different place, eg. if ordered at causeway point collect at plaza singapura branch?

Yes have to come down our shop to collect. And yes you can request to collect @ plaza sing with you did your customs @ causeway point :)

paiseh bro is actually SNAFU

after i did some testing is actually my mp3 3.5mm jack got prob, not my SE535 :o

i was wondering how come the cable so thick like bicycle wire will tio taiji :(

Sometimes its due to manufacture defects lor. For your case, the service centre can also exchange a new one for you.

Ya but we never carry any Fiio amps before bro :)
Try contacting Jaben?

Xanthyon

Yes have to come down our shop to collect. And yes you can request to collect @ plaza sing with you did your customs @ causeway point :)

Sometimes its due to manufacture defects lor. For your case, the service centre can also exchange a new one for you.

Ya but we never carry any Fiio amps before bro :)
Try contacting Jaben?
but my SE535 not spoilt leh. how come can change? :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.