Stereo Promotion!!

mortuidocent

Where can i go to see your promotions? Or is it as stated in the previous posts?
Anyone have any idea when A-Jays 4 for iphone will be released and also the predicted sales price?

TeamStereo

Where can i go to see your promotions? Or is it as stated in the previous posts?
Anyone have any idea when A-Jays 4 for iphone will be released and also the predicted sales price?

Our promotion items are all stated in the first page and yet to be updated for the month of August.

We still don't have any news for the A-Jays 4 as of now :)

gerald27

hihi .. can pm me the In-House promotion price for Jays A-JAY 3 ?? :D

lengbebe

sian i just buy d10 at full price last week. dun friend u all liao la lol :o:(:mad:

snapperholic

I begged for amp promos since the start of this Stereo Promos thread. . .
Then i hand itchy and just bought the D4 Mamba last Thursday!!!

ARGH!!!! I also don't friend Stereo liaoz~:(:(:(

qrqrqr

hey. interested in the ibasso amps. pm me the price thanks.

anyways the two amps dac part is the same right?

EDIT: do stereo stock replacement pads for shure srh840? need the price too thanks alot

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.