Stomp - Woman on train tells Stomper to 'get out of the country'

NintendoSwitch

I saw something similar before. 2 JHB loudly talking on the train. Really really damn loud, and damn high pitch. After several stations, I got headache from the constant noise standing beside them, but cannot move away because train too crowded.

Then this auntie seated in front of me damn fierce. She met my eyes for a second while i was grimacing from the headache, and i shaked my head a bit to indicate that i buay tahan these JHB. And she strait up shouted at them "This is Singapore, not your Malaysia. Don't talk so loud on the train can?!"

I also stun like vegetable haha. Auntie is really the strongest life form. The two JHB kept quiet after that.
If chiu think 2 jhk ish loud den mebbe chiu haben encountered a whole familee of talents board the train at once.

Itsthatguy

No haha.
I am coward. Later the two JHB mark me how?

1) You go Kamxia the fierce auntie.

2) Then you tell the two JHB softly, you are trying to help them by appeasing the fierce auntie.

3) Then you softly tell the fierce auntie that you told the two JHB that the fierce aunty is correct in scolding them.

All three women will love you long long, if they have daughters may also intro to you. :(

tidiii

Knn cainamen using speakerphone

i dunno y they like to send voice message
the worse is the ones who r recieving the message

u can barely hear what they saying cus of the background noise

tarui04

Ya,
I've noticed many inconsiderate foreigners in SG nowadays especially inside the MRT

Knn cainamen using speakerphone; talking and watching movies

Nehs talking loudly over the phone

Jhbs talking non-stop !

All these commuters need to be mindful and considerate ..

Give Peace a Chance especially after a hard day's work !

Just my observations only
Funny thing is either 1 of them or 1 of the foreigner around them is going to think "why are Singaporeans like this?"

They think they are their group are the only foreigners and everyone else are locals.

JohannSu1864

I saw something similar before. 2 JHB loudly talking on the train. Really really damn loud, and damn high pitch. After several stations, I got headache from the constant noise standing beside them, but cannot move away because train too crowded.

Then this auntie seated in front of me damn fierce. She met my eyes for a second while i was grimacing from the headache, and i shaked my head a bit to indicate that i buay tahan these JHB. And she strait up shouted at them "This is Singapore, not your Malaysia. Don't talk so loud on the train can?!"

I also stun like vegetable haha. Auntie is really the strongest life form. The two JHB kept quiet after that.
To be fair, jh accent is really annoying. I watch cooking/ travel reels, once the voice is jh accent I don't watch. Then any reel intro med/cream/ supplements with jh accent, I totally don't trust at all. Zero credibility.

Visor9999

This is why coe keep going up so people fed up with public transport

Jo13jo

No haha.
I am coward. Later the two JHB mark me how?
lol, this kind of 大事大非cannot show faint-hearted de. Later chiobus sitting at the other end of the train that observing, see you no up.

Just politely ask them to speak softly when talking about Anwar and Saifu story. Most probably they will get the cue and diam diam.

Visor9999

Ya,
I've noticed many inconsiderate foreigners in SG nowadays especially inside the MRT

Knn cainamen using speakerphone; talking and watching movies

Nehs talking loudly over the phone

Jhbs talking non-stop !

All these commuters need to be mindful and considerate ..

Give Peace a Chance especially after a hard day's work !

Just my observations only

This is common in third world countries like South America

armour guy

Bro, I think must be the two JHB not pretty lah, maybe bui bui.

If the 2 JHB face sui sui, body slim slim, hair long long, most of us will slowly shift towards them, dying to smell their hair.
:s13::s13:

DulanMax

1) You go Kamxia the fierce auntie.

2) Then you tell the two JHB softly, you are trying to help them by appeasing the fierce auntie.

3) Then you softly tell the fierce auntie that you told the two JHB that the fierce aunty is correct in scolding them.

All three women will love you long long, if they have daughters may also intro to you. :(
After that 4P?

vespaguy

one sided story, the one taking the video did not show why auntie was triggered

auntie cannot be going around asking random people to get out for no reason
not as dramatic as the auntie asking someone to dress properly.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.