• cool story bro~~~ :s13:

Votes: 68 23.5%
  • i no know and i sure no want to know :(

Votes: 24 8.3%

• Total voters

Medicated Oil

something like hdb flat buy but actually not technically own it cos must return it. and if want to do renovation must get approval one like that ah? aiyah an la we sinkies well trained already so shld be ok in the new world order :s13:
They are driving for digital ID in US.
Seems like the notion is already approved.
Unfortunately, the grip will be further tighten this time.

We may need to log in with ID just to surf net soon.
Every thing we go or do will be traced and tracked.
Actually, it can already be done with our mobile and wifi.

mickey88

Recently a tourist was visiting the ancient Mayan ruins and took pics with his iphone below are 2 of them....
So far experts who examined the pic and concluded it is untempered...
so is it a iphone camera artifact caused by lightning to the camera sensors?
or is it something else?

mayan.jpg

Photo Captures Ancient Mayan Temple Shooting Beam to the Heavens

Mr Hector Siliezar visited Chichen Itza, an ancient Mayan city, he took three photos of El Castillo on his iPhone. With a brewing thunderstorm, one of the images of the pyramid, which once was a sacred temple to the Mayan god Kukulkan, conveyed a sense of impending doom.

The first two images showed the pyramid cast in front of dark clouds. In the third (above, right), you can see a strong light beam shooting from the pyramid toward the heavens with lightning in the background. Siliezar recently told EarthFiles that nobody had seen the beam when he was shooting the photos.
That is Thanos using his gauntlet..dun worry..we got avengers

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
former navy seal recount demonic encounter during mission :s14:

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member

Scientists make jaw-dropping find after drilling more than 1,500 feet into Antarctic ice: 'We even discovered a school of lobster-like creatures'​

https://www.yahoo.com/news/articles/scientists-jaw-dropping-drilling-more-103011488.html

More than half a mile beneath the surface of Antarctica's Kamb Ice Stream, scientists have uncovered a slow-moving river of water that's been hidden for millennia. This remarkable discovery is offering fresh insight into how Antarctica melts from below, and it could have big implications for the future of coastal towns and cities.

In a recent expedition, researchers drilled more than 1,600 feet into the West Antarctic Ice Sheet and discovered a subglacial river flowing beneath the Ross Ice Shelf, per Earth.com.​

The river, about as tall as a 30-story building and as wide as a city block, is a blend of freshwater and seawater, slowly making its way toward the ocean.

"We struck water at the end of the borehole and with the help of our camera, we even discovered a school of lobster-like creatures — 400 kilometers from the open ocean," expedition leader Huw Horgan said.

The research team believes the river surges about once every decade when nearby lakes empty into it, like a massive underground plumbing system.

These surges may be carving out channels in the ice, accelerating melt, and moving nutrients that sustain hidden ecosystems.

4d3f1185e95dd3cd627cf17a08f9f996

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.