Sumptuous lunch at work

articland05

moi always like to have coy sponsored meals machiam like SAF (yes, moi always jiak cookhouse food...) can save a lot of money...

any rules say only certain rank staff can jiak or from lowest fry to ceo also can jiak for free?

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
the perks when working in such biz settings

used to work at a six star hotel here before, albeit for a short while & yea, meals all included

nothing to worry about what to have for the meals of the day

1982-1994

so lucky that you have free/subsidized food.
Yes so lucky, saves few hundreds monthly

any rules say only certain rank staff can jiak or from lowest fry to ceo also can jiak for free?
No
From part timer to CEO
Ho jiak bo :s42:
Ok lah my taste bud is not demanding
Thought simi Sumptuous lunch?

原来是菜饭 🤭
Where got饭?
They have Fish and chips like 2x a month, so it is sumptuous
Can tabao? :s34:
He can tabao from MBS dnt need spend $$$ to buy food:)
Cannot dabao lah

Is that chicken or tuna mayo?
Tuna mayo
erm sumptuous meal.... how come got canned tuna. :censored:
Fish and chips is sumptuous this time because of thick meat thin crust

Tot u stop eating mbs food
Since when?

1982-1994

waaa...naise leh!!!
moi wanna work there too and jiak buibui 😍
you can try doing part time
Actually will the stuff there eat the buffet foods till sian and jiak outside?
Some of us including me even dabao outside food and bring it to jiak at the dining room

For me because the veggies provided are always those "normal types" while i dabao eggplant, long beans,tomato eggs,sweet sour fish to work
But nowadays no dabao (kopitiam shut down for months),just guai guai eat

Got one colleague said the food sux, why mistreat own taste bud lol
Many find it sian to eat the canteen food but the room is still packed with many people everyday especially main shift (7am,3pm, 11pm)
At least i still jiak the food 90+% of the time

Rarely wife and i go to the other big dining room to jiak unless got special like anniversary which is coming next month end, 16th year
Yes there are 2 dining rooms, casino (small) and hotel (big)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.